Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 312

NOTICE by Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC re 304 Order on Motion for Miscellaneous Relief, Order on Motion to Compel,,,, 308 Order (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A)(Cassady, Jason)

Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al Doc. 312 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al. Defendants. CASE NO. 6:09-cv-269-LED Jury Trial Demanded PLAINTIFF'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH COURT ORDERS Plaintiff Bedrock Computer Technologies LLC files this Notice of Compliance with this Court's Order dated September 27, 2010 at Docket No. 304 and Order of Clarification dated September 30, 2010 at Docket No. 308 as detailed in the Letter to the Court attached as Exhibit A. PLAINTIFF'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH COURT ORDERS Dallas 310267v1 PAGE 1 Dockets.Justia.com Date: October 4, 2010. Respectfully submitted, /s/ Jason D. Cassady Sam F. Baxter Texas Bar No. 01938000 McKOOL SMITH, P.C. Email: sbaxter@mckoolsmith.com 104 E. Houston Street, Suite 300 Marshall, Texas 75670 Telephone: (903) 923-9000 Facsimile: (903) 923-9099 Douglas A. Cawley, Lead Attorney Texas Bar No. 04035500 Email: dcawley@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III Texas Bar No. 19196650 Email: tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com Jason D. Cassady Texas Bar No. 24045625 Email: jcassady@mckoolsmith.com J. Austin Curry Texas Bar No. 24059636 Email: acurry@mckoolsmith.com McKOOL SMITH, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214-978-4000 Facsimile: 214-978-4044 Robert M. Parker Texas Bar No. 15498000 E-mail: rmparker@pbatyler.com Robert Christopher Bunt Texas Bar No. 00787165 E-mail: rcbunt@pbatyler.com PARKER, BUNT & AINSWORTH, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: 903-531-3535 Facsimile: 903-533-9687 ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC PLAINTIFF'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH COURT ORDERS Dallas 310267v1 PAGE 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that, on October 4, 2010, the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this notice was served on all counsel who have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). /s/ Jason D. Cassady Jason D. Cassady PLAINTIFF'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH COURT ORDERS Dallas 310267v1 PAGE 3