Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 552

NOTICE of Disclosure by Yahoo! Inc. of Second Amended Trial Witness List (Low, John)

Download PDF
IN UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES, LLC, Plaintiff v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al., Defendants CASE NO.6:09-cv-269-LED-JDL JURY TRIAL DEMANDED DEFENDANT YAHOO! INC.'S NOTICE OF DISCLOSURE OF SECOND AMENDED TRIAL WITNESS LIST Defendant Yahoo! Inc. ("Yahoo!") hereby notifies the Court and all parties of record that on March 7, 2011, Yahoo served Defendant Yahoo's Amended Trial Witness List on counsel for all parties pursuant to the Amended Docket Control Order issued on January 11, 2011 (Dkt. No. 375). Respectfully submitted, Dated: March 7, 2011 /s/ John C. Low Fay E. Morisseau (Texas Bar No. 14460750) fmorisseau@mwe.com John C. Low (Texas Bar No. 24050960) jlow@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 1000 Louisiana, Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 Telephone: 713.653.1700 Facsimile: 713.739.7592 Yar R. Chaikovsky ychaikovsky@mwe.com John A. Lee jlee@mwe.com Bryan K. James bjames@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 275 Middlefield Rd., Suite 100 Menlo Park, CA 94025 Telephone: 650.815.7400 Facsimile: 650.815.7401 Christopher D. Bright cbright@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste. 500 Irvine, California 92612 Tel: 949.757.7178 Fax: 949.851.9348 Natalie A. Bennett nbennett@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 227 West Monroe Chicago, IL 60614 Tel: 312.984.7631 Fax: 312.984.7700 Jennifer Doan (Texas Bar No. 08809050) jdoan@haltomdoan.com J. Scott Andrews (Texas Bar No. 24064823) sandrews@haltomdoan.com HALTOM & DOAN Crown Executive Center, Suite 100 6500 Summerhill Rd. Texarkana, Texas 75503 Tel: 903.855.1002 Fax: 255.0800 Attorneys for Defendant, Yahoo! Inc. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned hereby certifies that, on March 7, 2011, a true and correct copy of the foregoing document entitled DEFENDANT YAHOO! INC.'S NOTICE OF DISCLOSURE OF SECOND AMENDED TRIAL WITNESS LIST has been sent to counsel of record by electronic mail via the CM/ECF system pursuant to the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure and Local Rule CV-5(a)(3). Any other counsel of record will be served by U.S. Mail. /s/ John C. Low John C. Low