Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 612

NOTICE by AOL Inc, Amazon.com Inc., MySpace Inc., Softlayer Technologies, Inc., Yahoo! Inc. re 579 Proposed Pretrial Order, - Notice of Amended Exhibit B to Proposed Joint Final Pretrial Order (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit)(Williams, E Danielle)

Download PDF
Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al Doc. 612 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al. Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) CASE NO. 6:09-CV-00269 JURY TRIAL DEMANDED NOTICE OF AMENDED EXHIBIT TO PROPOSED JOINT FINAL PRETRIAL ORDER [DKT. 579] Defendants Softlayer Technologies, Inc., Yahoo! Inc., MySpace, Inc., Amazon.com Inc. and AOL Inc. ("Parties") hereby attach their Amended Combined Witness List amending Exhibit B of the parties previously filed Proposed Joint Final Pretrial Order, Dkt. 579. Dated: March 18, 2011 Respectfully submitted, E. Danielle T. Williams Steven Gardner sgardner@kilpatrickstockton.com E. Danielle T. Williams dtwilliams@kilpatrickstockton.com Alton Absher III aabsher@kilpatrickstockton.com John C. Alemanni jalemanni@kilpatrickstockton.com KILPATRICK STOCKTON LLP 1001 West 4th Street Winston-Salem, NC 27101 Telephone: (336) 607-7300 Fax: (336) 607-7500 US2008 2424626.1 Dockets.Justia.com Russell A. Korn rkorn@kilpatrickstockton.com William H. Boice bboice@kilpatrickstockton.com KILPATRICK STOCKTON LLP 1100 Peachtree St., Ste 2800 Atlanta, GA 30309-4530 404/815-6500 Fax: 404/815-6555 Paul V. Storm paulstorm@stormllp.com Anthony P. Miller amiller@stormllp.com Steven Scott Pershern spershern@stormllp.com STORM LLP 901 Main Street, Suite 7100 Dallas, TX 75202 214-347-4700 Fax: 214-347-4799 J. Thad Heartfield thad@jth-law.com M. Dru Montgomery dru@jth-law.com The Heartfield Law Firm 2195 Dowlen Rd Beaumont, TX 77706 409/866-3318 Fax: 14098665789 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANTS SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. AND AMAZON.COM, INC. US2008 2424626.1 /s/ Alan L. Whitehurst (with permission by E. Danielle T. Williams) Alan L. Whitehurst alan.whitehurst@alston.com Marissa R. Ducca marissa.ducca@alston.com Thomas W Davison tom.davison@alston.com ALSTON & BIRD LLP The Atlantic Building 950 F Street, N.W. Washington, DC 20004 Telephone: (202) 756-3300 Facsimile: (202) 756-3333 Jason Woodard Cook jason.cook@alston.com Michael J. Newton mike.newton@alston.com Stacey Garrett White stacey.white@alston.com Alston & Bird, LLP 2200 Ross Ave., Ste. 3601 Dallas, TX 75201 214/922-3407 Fax: 214/922-3899 Frank G. Smith frank.smith@alston.com ALSTON & BIRD LLP One Atlantic Center 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309 Telephone: (404) 881-7240 Facsimile: (404) 256-8184 Louis A Karasik lou.karasik@alston.com Rachel M Capoccia rachel.capoccia@alston.com Alston & Bird LLP - Los Angeles 333 South Hope Street, 16th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90071 213/576-1000 US2008 2424626.1 Fax: 213/576-1100 Michael E. Jones State Bar No. 10929400 Potter Minton, P.C. 110 N. College Ave., Ste. 500 Tyler, Texas 75702 Tel: (903) 597-8311 Fax: (903) 593-0846 mikejones@potterminton.com ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANTS MYSPACE INC. AND AOL INC. /s/ Faye E. Morisseau (with permission by E. Danielle T. Williams) Fay E. Morisseau (Texas Bar No. 14460750) fmorisseau@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 1000 Louisiana, Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 Telephone: 713.653.1700 Facsimile: 713.739.7592 Yar R. Chaikovsky ychaikovsky@mwe.com John A. Lee jlee@mwe.com Bryan K. James bjames@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 275 Middlefield Rd., Suite 100 Menlo Park, CA 94025 Tel: 650.815.7400 Fax: (650) 815-7401 Christopher D. Bright cbright@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste. 500 Irvine, California 92612 Tel: 949.757.7178 Fax: 949.851.9348 US2008 2424626.1 Natalie A. Bennett nbennett@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 227 West Monroe Chicago, IL 60614 Tel: 312.984.7631 Fax: 312.984.7700 Jennifer Doan Texas Bar No. 08809050 jdoan@haltomdoan.com J. Scott Andrews Texas Bar No. 24064823 sandrews@haltomdoan.com HALTOM & DOAN Crown Executive Center, Suite 100 6500 Summerhill Rd. Texarkana, Texas 75503 Tel: 903.255.1002 Fax: 903.255.0800 ATTORNEY FOR DEFENDANT YAHOO! INC. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned hereby certifies that all counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via the Court's CM/ECF system per Local Rule CV-5(a)(3) on March 18, 2011. Any other counsel of record will be served by First Class U.S. mail on this same date. /s/ E. Danielle T. Williams E. Danielle T. Williams US2008 2424626.1