Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 620

NOTICE by Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC re 578 Proposed Pretrial Order, (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit E, # 2 Exhibit F, # 3 Exhibit M)(Cawley, Douglas)

Download PDF
Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al Doc. 620 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., CITIWARE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, LLC, GOOGLE INC., YAHOO! INC., MYSPACE INC., AMAZON.COM INC., PAYPAL INC., MATCH.COM, INC., AOL INC., AND CME GROUP INC., Defendants. CASE NO. 6:09-cv-269-LED Jury Trial Demanded PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF FILING EXHIBITS TO JOINT PRETRIAL ORDER Plaintiff Bedrock Computer Technologies LLC ("Bedrock") files this notice of filing Exhibits E, F and M to the Joint Pretrial Order dated March 12, 2011 (Dkt. 578). PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF FILING EXHIBITS TO PRE-TRIAL ORDER Dallas 320364v1 PAGE 1 Dockets.Justia.com Dated: March 18, 2011. Respectfully submitted, McKOOL SMITH, P.C. ________ _/s/ Douglas A. Cawley Douglas A. Cawley, Lead Attorney Texas Bar No. 04035500 dcawley@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III Texas Bar No. 19196650 tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com Rosemary T. Snider Texas Bar No. 18796500 rsnider@mckoolsmith.com Scott W. Hejny Texas State Bar No. 24038952 shejny@mckoolsmith.com Jason D. Cassady Texas Bar No. 24045625 jcassady@mckoolsmith.com J. Austin Curry Texas Bar No. 24059636 acurry@mckoolsmith.com Phillip M. Aurentz Texas State Bar No. 24059404 paurentz@mckoolsmith.com McKOOL SMITH, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214-978-4000 Facsimile: 214-978-4044 Sam F. Baxter Texas Bar No. 01938000 McKOOL SMITH, P.C. sbaxter@mckoolsmith.com 104 E. Houston Street, Suite 300 P.O. Box 0 Marshall, Texas 75670 Telephone: (903) 923-9000 Facsimile: (903) 923-9099 Robert M. Parker Texas Bar No. 15498000 Robert Christopher Bunt Texas Bar No. 00787165 PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF FILING EXHIBITS TO PRE-TRIAL ORDER Dallas 320364v1 PAGE 2 PARKER, BUNT & AINSWORTH, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: 903-531-3535 Facsimile: 903-533-9687 E-mail: rmparker@pbatyler.com E-mail: rcbunt@pbatyler.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that, on March 18, 2010, the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this notice was served on all counsel who have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). /s/ Jason D. Cassady Jason D. Cassady ______ PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF FILING EXHIBITS TO PRE-TRIAL ORDER Dallas 320364v1 PAGE 3