Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 683

Additional Attachments to Main Document: 681 Sealed Patent Response to Sealed Patent Motion,.. (Attachments: # 1 Authorization to File Under Seal)(Cawley, Douglas)

Download PDF
Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al Doc. 683 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al. Defendants. CASE NO. 6:09-cv-269-LED Jury Trial Demanded ADDITIONAL ATTACHMENT TO BEDROCK'S RESPONSE TO DEFENDANTS' MOTION TO STRIKE SUPPLEMENTAL EXPERT REPORT OF DR. MARK JONES (DKT. NO. 667) DATED: March 30, 2011 Respectfully submitted, McKOOL SMITH, P.C. /s/ Douglas A. Cawley Sam F. Baxter Texas Bar No. 01938000 McKOOL SMITH, P.C. sbaxter@mckoolsmith.com 104 E. Houston Street, Suite 300 P.O. Box 0 Marshall, Texas 75670 Telephone: (903) 923-9000 Facsimile: (903) 923-9099 Douglas A. Cawley, Lead Attorney Texas Bar No. 04035500 dcawley@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III Texas Bar No. 19196650 tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com 1 Dockets.Justia.com Scott W. Hejny Texas Bar No. 24038952 shejny@mckoolsmith.com Jason D. Cassady Texas Bar No. 24045625 jcassady@mckoolsmith.com J. Austin Curry Texas Bar No. 24059636 acurry@mckoolsmith.com Phillip M. Aurentz Texas Bar No. 24059404 paurentz@mckoolsmith.com Daniel R. Pearson Texas Bar No. 24070398 dpearson@mckoolsmith.com Stacie Greskowiak Texas State Bar No. 24074311 sgreskowiak@mckoolsmith.com Ryan A. Hargrave Texas State Bar No. 24071516 rhargrave@mckoolsmith.com McKOOL SMITH, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214-978-4000 Facsimile: 214-978-4044 Robert M. Parker Texas Bar No. 15498000 Robert Christopher Bunt Texas Bar No. 00787165 PARKER, BUNT & AINSWORTH, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: 903-531-3535 Facsimile: 903-533-9687 E-mail: rmparker@pbatyler.com E-mail: rcbunt@pbatyler.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that all counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of the forgoing document via the Court's CM/ECF system per Local Rule CV-5(a)(3) this 30th day of March, 2011. /s/ Ryan A. Hargrave Ryan A. Hargrave 3