Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 702

Exhibit List Defendants' Second Amended Trial Exhibit List by AOL Inc, Amazon.com Inc., MySpace Inc., Softlayer Technologies, Inc., Yahoo! Inc... (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit L - Defendants' Second Amended Trial Exhibit List)(Lee, John)

Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al Doc. 702 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) CASE NO. 6:09­CV­00269 Hon. John D. Love JURY TRIAL DEMANDED DEFENDANTS' NOTICE OF SECOND AMENDED TRIAL EXHIBIT LIST Defendants, SoftLayer Technologies, Inc., Yahoo! Inc., MySpace, Inc., Amazon.com, Inc., and AOL Inc. ("Defendants"), hereby submit the attached Second Amended Trial Exhibit List in place of the list that was attached as Exhibit L to the Proposed Joint Final Pretrial Order (Docket No. 579): Dated: April 4, 2011 /s/ John A. Lee John A. Lee Fay E. Morisseau (Texas Bar No. 14460750) fmorisseau@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 1000 Louisiana, Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 Tel: 713.653.1700 Fax: 713.739.7592 Yar R. Chaikovsky ychaikovsky@mwe.com John A. Lee jlee@mwe.com Bryan K. James bjames@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP Dockets.Justia.com 275 Middlefield Rd., Suite 100 Menlo Park, CA 94025 Tel: 650.815.7400 Fax: 650.815.7401 Christopher D. Bright cbright@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste. 500 Irvine, California 92612 Tel: 949.757.7178 Fax: 949.851.9348 Natalie A. Bennett nbennett@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 227 West Monroe Chicago, IL 60614 Tel: 312.984.7631 Fax: 312.984.7700 Jennifer Doan Texas Bar No. 08809050 jdoan@haltomdoan.com HALTOM & DOAN Crown Executive Center, Suite 100 6500 Summerhill Rd. Texarkana, Texas 75503 Tel: 903.255.1002 Fax: 903.255.0800 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANT YAHOO! INC. /s/ Alan L. Whitehurst (with permission) Alan L. Whitehurst alan.whitehurst@alston.com Marissa R. Ducca marissa.ducca@alston.com Thomas W Davison tom.davison@alston.com ALSTON & BIRD LLP The Atlantic Building 950 F Street, N.W. -2- Washington, DC 20004 Telephone: (202) 756-3300 Facsimile: (202) 756-3333 Frank G. Smith frank.smith@alston.com ALSTON & BIRD LLP One Atlantic Center 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309 Telephone: (404) 881-7240 Facsimile: (404) 256-8184 Louis A Karasik lou.karasik@alston.com Rachel M Capoccia rachel.capoccia@alston.com ALSTON & BIRD LLP - Los Angeles 333 South Hope Street, 16th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90071 213/576-1000 Fax: 213/576-1100 Deron R. Dacus Texas Bar No. 00790553 derond@rameyflock.com RAMEY & FLOCK, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 500 Tyler, Texas 75702 Tel: (903) 597-3301 Fax: (903) 597-2413 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANTS MYSPACE INC. AND AOL INC. /s/ E. Danielle T. Williams (with permission) William H. Boice bboice@kilpatricktownsend.com Russell A. Korn rkorn@kilpatricktownsend.com KILPATRICK TOWNSEND & STOCKTON LLP 1100 Peachtree St., Ste 2800 Atlanta, GA 30309-4530 Telephone: (404) 815-6500 -3- Fax: (404) 815-6555 Steven Gardner sgardner@kilpatricktownsend.com E. Danielle T. Williams dtwilliams@kilpatricktownsend.com KILPATRICK TOWNSEND & STOCKTON LLP 1001 West 4th Street Winston-Salem, NC 27104 Telephone: (336) 607-7300 Fax: (336) 607-7500 J. Thad Heartfield thad@jth-law.com THE HEARTFIELD LAW FIRM 2195 Dowlen Road Beaumont, TX 77706 Telephone: (409) 866-3318 Facsimile: (409) 866-5789 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANTS SOFTLAYER AND AMAZON -4- CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I HEREBY CERTIFY that on April 4, 2011, all counsel of record for Plaintiff who have or are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via electronic mail. /s/ John A. Lee John A. Lee -5-