Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 712

NOTICE of Intent to Request Redaction by E Danielle Thompson Williams re 676 Transcript,,,. (Williams, E Danielle)

Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al Doc. 712 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) CASE NO. 6:09-CV-00269 JURY TRIAL DEMANDED DEFENDANTS' NOTICE OF INTENT TO REQUEST REDACTION Defendants' Softlayer Technologies, Inc., Amazon.com, Inc., Google Inc., Yahoo! Inc., Myspace Inc. and AOL Inc., hereby give Notice that a statement of redaction will be submitted to the court reporter within 21 days from the filing of the transcript with the Clerk of Court. The proceedings occurred on March 17, 2011 and were reported by Mr. D. Keith Johnson, RDR, CRR, Ark-La-Tex Reporting & Video, 108 S. Broadway, Tyler, Texas 750702. Dated: April 7, 2011 Respectfully submitted, E. Danielle T. Williams Steven Gardner sgardner@kilpatricktownsend.com E. Danielle T. Williams dtwilliams@ kilpatricktownsend.com John C. Alemanni jalemanni@ kilpatricktownsend.com KILPATRICK TOWNSEND & STOCKTON LLP 1001 West 4th Street Winston-Salem, NC 27101 Telephone: (336) 607-7300 Fax: (336) 607-7500 1 US2008 2490376.1 Dockets.Justia.com William H. Boice bboice@ kilpatricktownsend.com Russell A. Korn rkorn@ kilpatricktownsend.com KILPATRICK TOWNSEND & STOCKTON LLP 1100 Peachtree St., Ste 2800 Atlanta, GA 30309-4530 404/815-6500 Fax: 404/815-6555 J. Thad Heartfield thad@jth-law.com M. Dru Montgomery dru@jth-law.com THE HEARTFIELD LAW FIRM 2195 Dowlen Rd Beaumont, TX 77706 409/866-3318 Fax: 14098665789 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANTS SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. AND AMAZON.COM, INC. /s/ Alan L. Whitehurst (with permission by E. Danielle T. Williams) Alan L. Whitehurst alan.whitehurst@alston.com Marissa R. Ducca marissa.ducca@alston.com Thomas W. Davison Tom.davison@alston.com ALSTON & BIRD LLP The Atlantic Building 950 F Street, N.W. Washington, DC 20004 Telephone: (202) 756-3300 Facsimile: (202) 756-3333 Jason Woodard Cook Jason.cook@alstonh.com Michael J. Newton Mike.newton@alston.com Stacey Garrett White 2 US2008 2490376.1 Stacey.white@alston.com ALSTON & BIRD LLP 2200 Ross Ave., Suite 3601 Dallas, TX 75201 Telephone: (214) 922-3407 Facsimile: (214)922-3899 Frank G. Smith frank.smith@alston.com ALSTON & BIRD LLP One Atlantic Center 1201 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309 Telephone: (404) 881-7240 Facsimile: (404) 256-8184 Louis A Karasik lou.karasik@alston.com Rachel M Capoccia rachel.capoccia@alston.com Alston & Bird LLP - Los Angeles 333 South Hope Street, 16th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90071 Telephone: (213) 576-1000 Facsimile: (213) 576-1100 Michael E. Jones State Bar No. 10929400 POTTER MINTON, P.C. 110 N. College Ave., Suite 500 Tyler, TX 75702 Telephone: (903) 597-8311 Facsimile: (903) 593-0846 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANTS MYSPACE INC. AND AOL INC. /s/ Faye E. Morisseau (with permission by E. Danielle T. Williams) Fay E. Morisseau (Texas Bar No. 14460750) fmorisseau@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 1000 Louisiana, Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 Telephone: 713.653.1700 Facsimile: 713.739.7592 3 US2008 2490376.1 Yar R. Chaikovsky ychaikovsky@mwe.com John A. Lee jlee@mwe.com Bryan K. James bjames@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 275 Middlefield Rd., Suite 100 Menlo Park, CA 94025 Tel: (650) 815.7400 Fax: (650) 815-7401 Christopher D. Bright cbright@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste. 500 Irvine, California 92612 Tel: (949).757.7178 Fax: (949).851.9348 Natalie A. Bennett nbennett@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 227 West Monroe Chicago, IL 60614 Tel: (312) 984.7631 Fax: (312) 984.7700 Jennifer Doan Texas Bar No. 08809050 jdoan@haltomdoan.com J. Scott Andrews Texas Bar No. 24064823 sandrews@haltomdoan.com HALTOM & DOAN Crown Executive Center, Suite 100 6500 Summerhill Rd. Texarkana, Texas 75503 Tel: (903) 255.1002 Fax: (903).255.0800 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANT YAHOO! INC. /s/Evette D. Pennypacker 4 US2008 2490376.1 (with permission by E. Danielle T. Williams) Claude M. Stern claudestern@quinnemanuel.com Evette D. Pennypacker evettepennypacker@quinnemanuel.com Todd M. Briggs toddbrigs@quinnemanuel.com QUINN EMANUEL URQUHART & SULLIVAN, LLP 555 Twin Dolphin Dr., 5th Floor Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Telephone: (650) 801-5000 Facsimile: (650) 801-5100 Michael E. Jones mikejones@potterminton.com Texas State Bar No. 10929400 POTTER MINTON, PC 110 N. College Ave., Suite 500 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: (903) 597-8311 Facsimile: (903) 593-0846 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANT GOOGLE INC. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned hereby certifies that all counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via the Court's CM/ECF system per Local Rule CV-5(a)(3) on April 7, 2011. Any other counsel of record will be served by First Class U.S. mail on this same date. /s/ E. Danielle T. Williams E. Danielle T. Williams 5 US2008 2490376.1