Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 764

NOTICE by Yahoo! Inc. re 579 Proposed Pretrial Order, Yahoo!'s Amended Deposition Designations (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit D)(Lee, John)

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) CASE NO. 6:09–CV–00269 Hon. John D. Love JURY TRIAL DEMANDED YAHOO!’S NOTICE OF AMENDED DEPOSITION DESIGNATIONS Defendant Yahoo! Inc. (“Yahoo!”), hereby submits the following amended attachment to the Joint Proposed Pretrial Order (Docket No. 579). Yahoo!, further expressly reserves the right to further amend or supplement it’s Deposition Designations based on circumstances that may evolve prior to the commencement of trial. Attached as Exhibit D hereto is Defendant’s Amended Deposition Designations. Dated: April 24, 2011 /s/ John A. Lee John A. Lee Fay E. Morisseau (Texas Bar No. 14460750) fmorisseau@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 1000 Louisiana, Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 Tel: 713.653.1700 Fax: 713.739.7592 Yar R. Chaikovsky ychaikovsky@mwe.com John A. Lee jlee@mwe.com Bryan K. James bjames@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 275 Middlefield Rd., Suite 100 Menlo Park, CA 94025 Tel: 650.815.7400 Fax: 650.815.7401 Christopher D. Bright cbright@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste. 500 Irvine, California 92612 Tel: 949.757.7178 Fax: 949.851.9348 Natalie A. Bennett nbennett@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 227 West Monroe Chicago, IL 60614 Tel: 312.984.7631 Fax: 312.984.7700 Jennifer Doan Texas Bar No. 08809050 jdoan@haltomdoan.com HALTOM & DOAN Crown Executive Center, Suite 100 6500 Summerhill Rd. Texarkana, Texas 75503 Tel: 903.255.1002 Fax: 903.255.0800 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANT YAHOO! INC. -2- CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I HEREBY CERTIFY that on April 24, 2011, all counsel of record for Plaintiff who have or are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via electronic mail. /s/ John A. Lee John A. Lee -3-