Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 794

***DISREGARD ENTRY - FILED IN ERROR*** Exhibit List Defendant Yahoo!'s Cumulative List of Exhibits Admitted on April 27, 2011 by Yahoo! Inc... (Bright, Christopher) Modified on 4/28/2011 (kls, ).

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) CASE NO. 6:09–CV–00269 Hon. John D. Love JURY TRIAL DEMANDED DEFENDANT YAHOO!'S CUMULATIVE LIST OF EXHIBITS ADMITTED ON WEDNESDAY, APRIL 27, 2011 DX20 DX22 DX24 DX25 DX26 DX27 DX28 DX29 DX32 DX34 DX35 DX36 DX37 DX38 DX44 DX45 DX46 DX47 DX48 DX56 DX64 DX65 DX66 DX74 DX77 DX94 DX95 DX98 DX101 DX102 DX103 DX104 DX114 DX115 DX118 DX119 DX120 DX121 DX206 DX212 DX213 DX224 DX229 DX230 DX269 DX270 DX271 DX273 DX274 DX276 DX279 DX280 Dated: April 27, 2011 /s/ Christopher D. Bright Fay E. Morisseau (Texas Bar No. 14460750) fmorisseau@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 1000 Louisiana, Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 Tel: 713.653.1700 Fax: 713.739.7592 Yar R. Chaikovsky ychaikovsky@mwe.com John A. Lee jlee@mwe.com Bryan K. James bjames@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 275 Middlefield Rd., Suite 100 Menlo Park, CA 94025 Tel: 650.815.7400 Fax: 650.815.7401 Christopher D. Bright cbright@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste. 500 Irvine, California 92612 Tel: 949.757.7178 Fax: 949.851.9348 Natalie A. Bennett nbennett@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 227 West Monroe Chicago, IL 60614 Tel: 312.984.7631 Fax: 312.984.7700 Jennifer Doan Texas Bar No. 08809050 jdoan@haltomdoan.com -2- HALTOM & DOAN Crown Executive Center, Suite 100 6500 Summerhill Rd. Texarkana, Texas 75503 Tel: 903.255.1002 Fax: 903.255.0800 ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANT YAHOO! INC. -3- CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I HEREBY CERTIFY that on April 27, 2011, all counsel of record for Plaintiff who have or are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via electronic mail. /s/ Christopher D. Bright Christopher D. Bright -4-