Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 847

***NOTICE OF DOCKET CORRECTION. ATTACHED CERTIFICATE OF AUTHORIZATION TO FILE UNDER SEAL TO Document # 843 Sealed Additional Attachments to Main Document. PLEASE NOTE.*** (mjc, )

IN UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES, LLC, Plaintiff v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al., Defendants § § § § § § § § § § § CASE NO.6:09-cv-269-LED-JDL JURY TRIAL DEMANDED NOTICE OF ADDITIONAL ATTACHMENT TO YAHOO!’S MOTION TO DECLARE THIS AN EXCEPTIONAL CASE AND FOR ATTORNEYS’ FEES AND COSTS UNDER 35 U.S.C. § 285 FILED UNDER SEAL Respectfully submitted, Dated: June 6, 2011 /s/ Yar R. Chaikovsky Fay E. Morisseau (Texas Bar No. 14460750) fmorisseau@mwe.com John C. Low (Texas Bar No. 24050960) jlow@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 1000 Louisiana, Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 Telephone: 713.653.1700 Facsimile: 713.739.7592 Yar R. Chaikovsky ychaikovsky@mwe.com John A. Lee jlee@mwe.com Bryan K. James bjames@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 275 Middlefield Rd., Suite 100 Menlo Park, CA 94025 Telephone: 650.815.7400 Facsimile: 650.815.7401 Christopher D. Bright cbright@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste. 500 Irvine, California 92612 Tel: 949.757.7178 Fax: 949.851.9348 Natalie A. Bennett nbennett@mwe.com MCDERMOTT WILL & EMERY LLP 227 West Monroe Chicago, IL 60614 Tel: 312.984.7631 Fax: 312.984.7700 Jennifer Doan (Texas Bar No. 08809050) jdoan@haltomdoan.com J. Scott Andrews (Texas Bar No. 24064823) sandrews@haltomdoan.com HALTOM & DOAN Crown Executive Center, Suite 100 6500 Summerhill Rd. Texarkana, Texas 75503 Tel: 903.855.1002 Fax: 255.0800 Attorneys for Defendant, Yahoo! Inc. CERTIFICATE OF AUTHORIZATION TO FILE UNDER SEAL I HEREBY CERTIFY that the foregoing document is authorized to be filed under seal pursuant to the Protective Order entered in this case. /s/ Yar R. Chaikovsky Yar R. Chaikovsky CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that all counsel of record who have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via electronic mail on June 6, 2011, pursuant to Federal Rules of Civil Procedure and Local Rule CV-5(a)(3). I also hereby certify that all counsel of record who have consented to electronic service are being served with a notice of filing of this document, under seal, pursuant to Federal Rules of Civil Procedure and Local Rule CV-5(a)(7). Any other counsel of record will be served by U.S. Mail. /s/ Yar R. Chaikovsky Yar R. Chaikovsky