Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 95

NOTICE by Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH P.R. 3-1 AND P.R. 3-2 (Baxter, Samuel)

Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al Doc. 95 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al. Defendants. CASE NO. 6:09-cv-269 Jury Trial Demanded PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH P.R. 3-1 AND P.R. 3-2 Plaintiff Bedrock Computer Technologies LLC ("Bedrock") hereby gives Notice that on October 9, 2009 it complied with the Disclosure of Asserted Claims and Infringement Contentions in accordance with the Court's Order (Dkt. No. 94), P.R.3-1, and P.R. 3-2. Dallas 287996v1 Dockets.Justia.com DATED: October 13, 2009 Respectfully submitted, McKOOL SMITH, P.C. _/s/ Sam F. Baxter_________ Sam F. Baxter, Lead Attorney Texas Bar No. 01938000 McKOOL SMITH, P.C. sbaxter@mckoolsmith.com 104 E. Houston Street, Suite 300 P.O. Box 0 Marshall, Texas 75670 Telephone: (903) 923-9000 Facsimile: (903) 923-9099 Douglas A. Cawley Texas Bar No. 04035500 dcawley@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III Texas Bar No. 19196650 tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com J. Austin Curry Texas Bar No. 24059636 acurry@mckoolsmith.com McKOOL SMITH, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214-978-4000 Facsimile: 214-978-4044 Robert M. Parker Texas Bar No. 15498000 Robert Christopher Bunt Texas Bar No. 00787165 PARKER, BUNT & AINSWORTH, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: 903-531-3535 Facsimile: 903-533-9687 E-mail: rmparker@pbatyler.com E-mail: rcbunt@pbatyler.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC Dallas 287996v1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this document was served on all counsel who have consented to electronic service on this, the 13th day of October, 2009. Local Rule CV53(a)(3)(A). /s/ Austin Curry Austin Curry Dallas 287996v1