I/P Engine, Inc. v. AOL, Inc. et al

Filing 82

NOTICE of Appearance by Donald Charles Schultz on behalf of I/P Engine, Inc. (Schultz, Donald)

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF VIRGINIA NORFOLK DIVISION I/P ENGINE, INC. Plaintiff, v. Civil Action No. 2:11-cv-00512-RAJ-FBS AOL, INC., et al. Defendants. NOTICE OF APPEARANCE PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that Donald C. Schultz from the law firm of Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, P.L.C. hereby appears on behalf of I/P Engine, Inc. and requests that all notices required to be given to I/P Engine, Inc. and all papers required to be served upon I/P Engine, Inc., in addition to counsel of record for I/P Engine, Inc., be served upon: Donald C. Schultz, Esquire CRENSHAW, WARE & MARTIN, P.L.C. 150 West Main Street, Suite 1500 Norfolk, Virginia 23510 Telephone: (757) 623-3000 Facsimile: (757) 623-5735 dschultz@cwm-law.com This 29th day of December, 2011. 1    I/P ENGINE, INC. /s/ Donald C. Schultz Donald C. Schultz, VSB No. 30531 CRENSHAW, WARE & MARTIN, P.L.C. 150 West Main Street, Suite 1500 Norfolk, Virginia 23510 Telephone: (757) 623-3000 Facsimile: (757) 623-5735 dschultz@cwm-law.com Counsel for I/P Engine, Inc. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I certify that on the 29th day of December, 2011 I electronically filed the foregoing with the Clerk of Court using the CM/ECF system, which will send notification of such filing to the following: Jeffrey Kirk Sherwood Dickstein Shapiro LLP 1825 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20006-5403 Email: sherwoodj@dicksteinshapiro.com Charles J Monterio , Jr Dickstein Shapiro LLP 1825 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20006-5403 Email: monterioc@dicksteinshapiro.com DeAnna Allen Dickstein Shapiro LLP (DC-NA) 1825 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20006-5403 Email: allend@dicksteinshapiro.com Dustin Mitchell Paul Vandeventer Black LLP 101 West Main St Suite 500 Norfolk, VA 23510 Email: dpaul@vanblk.com Frank C Cimino , Jr Dickstein Shapiro LLP 1825 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20006-5403 Email: ciminoF@dicksteinshapiro.com Jonathan Falkler Dickstein Shapiro LLP 1825 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20006-5403 Email: falklerj@dicksteinshapiro.com 2      Kenneth Wellington Brothers Dickstein Shapiro LLP 1825 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20006-5403 Email: brothersk@dicksteinshapiro.com Richard Hooper Ottinger Vandeventer Black LLP 500 World Trade Ctr Norfolk, VA 23510 Email: rottinger@vanblk.com Stephen Edward Noona Kaufman & Canoles, P.C. 150 W Main St Suite 2100 Norfolk, VA 23510 Email: senoona@kaufcan.com Antonio Ricardo Sistos Quinn Emanuel Urquhart Oliver & Hedges LLP 50 California St 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: antoniosistos@quinnemanuel.com David Leon Bilsker Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP (CA-SF/NA) 50 California St. 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: davidbilsker@quinnemanuel.com David Andrew Perlson Quinn Emanuel Urquhart Oliver & Hedges LLP 50 California St 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: davidperlson@quinnemanuel.com Emily Christina O'Brien Quinn Emanuel Urquhart Oliver & Hedges LLP 50 California St 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: emilyobrien@quinnemanuel.com Jennifer Jasmine Ghaussy Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP 50 California St. 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: jenghaussy@quinnemanuel.com Howard Yeh-hao Chen Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP 50 California St. 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: howardchen@quinnemanuel.com Margaret Pirnie Kammerud Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP 50 California St. 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: margaretkammerud@quinnemanuel.com Jennifer Ann Kash Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP 50 California St. 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: jenniferkash@quinnemanuel.com Joshua Lee Sohn Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP 50 California St. 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Email: joshuasohn@quinnemanuel.com /s/ Donald C. Schultz 3