International Refugee Assistance Project v. Trump

Filing 289

Corrected Supplemental FULL ELECTRONIC APPENDIX and full paper appendix by Appellees Jane Doe #2, John Does #1 & 3, HIAS, Inc., Paul Harrison, International Refugee Assistance Project, Muhammed Meteab, Middle East Studies Association of North America, Inc. and Ibrahim Ahmed Mohomed. Method of Filing Paper Copies: mail. Date paper copies mailed dispatched or delivered to court: 05/04/2017. [1000076932] [17-1351] Omar Jadwat

Download PDF
No. 17-1351 IN THE UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS FOR THE FOURTH CIRCUIT INTERNATIONAL REFUGEE ASSISTANCE PROJECT, et al., Plaintiffs-Appellees, v. DONALD J. TRUMP, et al., Defendants-Appellants. On Appeal from the United States District Court for the District of Maryland, Southern Division (8:17-cv-00361-TDC) SUPPLEMENT TO JOINT APPENDIX Justin B. Cox NATIONAL IMMIGRATION LAW CENTER 1989 College Ave. NE Atlanta, GA 30317 Tel: (678) 279-5441 Fax: (213) 639-3911 cox@nilc.org Karen C. Tumlin Nicholas Espƭritu Melissa S. Keaney Esther Sung Marielena HincapiƩ NATIONAL IMMIGRATION LAW CENTER 3435 Wilshire Boulevard, Ste. 1600 Omar C. Jadwat Lee Gelernt Hina Shamsi Hugh Handeyside Sarah L. Mehta Spencer E. Amdur AMERICAN CIVIL LIBERTIES UNION FOUNDATION 125 Broad Street, 18th Floor New York, NY 10004 Tel: (212) 549-2600 Fax: (212) 549-2654 ojadwat@aclu.org Cecillia D. Wang Cody H. Wofsy AMERICAN CIVIL LIBERTIES UNION FOUNDATION 39 Drumm Street San Francisco, CA 94111 Los Angeles, CA 90010 Tel: (213) 639-3900 Fax: (213) 639-3911 tumlin@nilc.org Tel: (415) 343-0770 Fax: (415) 395-0950 cwang@aclu.org David Cole Daniel Mach Heather L. Weaver AMERICAN CIVIL LIBERTIES UNION FOUNDATION 915 15th Street NW Washington, DC 20005 Tel: (202) 675-2330 Fax: (202) 457-0805 dcole@aclu.org David Rocah Deborah A. Jeon Sonia Kumar Nicholas Taichi Steiner AMERICAN CIVIL LIBERTIES UNION FOUNDATION OF MARYLAND 3600 Clipper Mill Road, Suite 350 Baltimore, MD 21211 Tel: (410) 889-8555 Fax: (410) 366-7838 rocah@aclu-md.org Counsel for Plaintiffs-Appellees J.A. 819 J.A. 820

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?