Public Pension Fund Group, et al v. KV Pharmaceutical Company, et al


OPINION FILED - THE COURT: ROGER L. WOLLMAN, KERMIT E. BYE and BOBBY E. SHEPHERD. Kermit E. Bye, Authoring Judge (PUBLISHED) [3917983] [10-3402]

Download PDF
United States Court of Appeals For The Eighth Circuit Thomas F. Eagleton U.S. Courthouse 111 South 10th Street, Room 24.329 St. Louis, Missouri 63102 VOICE (314) 244-2400 FAX (314) 244-2780 Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court June 04, 2012 Mr. Javier Bleichmar LABATON & SUCHAROW 140 Broadway New York, NY 10005 RE: 10-3402 Public Pension Fund Group, et al v. KV Pharmaceutical Company, et al Dear Counsel: The court has issued an opinion in this case. Judgment has been entered in accordance with the opinion. The opinion will be released to the public at 10:00a.m. today. Please hold the opinion in confidence until that time. Please review Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure and the Eighth Circuit Rules on postsubmission procedure to ensure that any contemplated filing is timely and in compliance with the rules. Note particularly that petitions for rehearing and petitions for rehearing en banc must be received in the clerk's office within 14 days of the date of the entry of judgment. Counsel-filed petitions must be filed electronically in CM/ECF. Paper copies are not required. No grace period for mailing is allowed, and the date of the postmark is irrelevant for pro-se-filed petitions. Any petition for rehearing or petition for rehearing en banc which is not received within the 14 day period for filing permitted by FRAP 40 may be denied as untimely. Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court YML Enclosure(s) Appellate Case: 10-3402 Page: 1 Date Filed: 06/04/2012 Entry ID: 3917983 cc: Mr. Robert P. Berry Mr. Robert David Blitz Mr. Jason Glennon Crowell Mr. Shawn Patrick Davisson Mr. Alan I. Ellman Mr. Joseph A. Fonti Mr. Patrick J. Kaine Mr. Christopher J. Keller Mr. Patrick F. Linehan Mr. Don R. Lolli Mr. Jeffrey Edward McFadden Mr. Timothy Alexander McGuire Mr. Jason E. Morrow Mr. Michael D. Murphy Mr. Ted R. Osburn Mr. James Michael Ponder Mr. Kurtis B. Reeg Mr. David A. Rosenfeld Mr. Stephen W. Tountas Mr. Andrew S. Tulumello Mr. F. Joseph Warin Mr. James G. Woodward District Court/Agency Case Number(s): 4:08-cv-01859-CEJ Appellate Case: 10-3402 Page: 2 Date Filed: 06/04/2012 Entry ID: 3917983

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?