Mayme Brown v. Mortgage Electronic, et al


OPINION FILED - THE COURT: Diana E. Murphy, Michael J. Melloy and Bobby E. Shepherd AUTHORING JUDGE:Bobby E. Shepherd (PUBLISHED) [4110005] [12-3494]

Download PDF
United States Court of Appeals For The Eighth Circuit Thomas F. Eagleton U.S. Courthouse 111 South 10th Street, Room 24.329 St. Louis, Missouri 63102 VOICE (314) 244-2400 FAX (314) 244-2780 Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court December 31, 2013 Mr. Luther Oneal Sutter SUTTER & GILLHAM 310 W. Conway Street P.O. Box 2012 Benton, AR 72018-2012 RE: 12-3494 Mayme Brown v. Mortgage Electronic, et al Dear Counsel: The court has issued an opinion in this case. Judgment has been entered in accordance with the opinion. The opinion will be released to the public at 10:00a.m. today. Please hold the opinion in confidence until that time. Please review Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure and the Eighth Circuit Rules on postsubmission procedure to ensure that any contemplated filing is timely and in compliance with the rules. Note particularly that petitions for rehearing and petitions for rehearing en banc must be received in the clerk's office within 14 days of the date of the entry of judgment. Counsel-filed petitions must be filed electronically in CM/ECF. Paper copies are not required. No grace period for mailing is allowed, and the date of the postmark is irrelevant for pro-se-filed petitions. Any petition for rehearing or petition for rehearing en banc which is not received within the 14 day period for filing permitted by FRAP 40 may be denied as untimely. Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court SRD Enclosure(s) cc: Mr. Jack Walls Allen Mr. Justin T. Allen Mr. Robert M. Brochin Mr. Brandon Bradshaw Cate Mr. Charles Turner Coleman Mr. David Michael Donovan Mr. Joseph Russell Falasco Ms. Marisa Fortunati Mr. Thomas Hefferon Mr. Bryan R. Huffman Appellate Case: 12-3494 Page: 1 Date Filed: 12/31/2013 Entry ID: 4110005 Mr. Christopher R. Johnson Mr. Gregory J. Marshall Mr. David S Mitchell Jr. Mr. Philip Montgomery Ms. Lucia Nale Mr. Thomas V Panoff Ms. Kathryn Bennett Perkins Mr. David H. Pittinsky Mr. James M. Simpson Mr. Donald M. Spears Ms. Amy Lee Stewart Mr. Geoffrey B. Treece Ms. Kimberly Wood Tucker Mr. David L. Williams Mr. Joseph Yenouskas District Court/Agency Case Number(s): 6:11-cv-06070-SOH Appellate Case: 12-3494 Page: 2 Date Filed: 12/31/2013 Entry ID: 4110005

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?