Roger Waldner v. North American Truck & Trailer, et al


PER CURIAM OPINION FILED - THE COURT: Lavenski R. Smith, Pasco M. Bowman and Steven M. Colloton (UNPUBLISHED) [4222745] [13-3490]

Download PDF
United States Court of Appeals For The Eighth Circuit Thomas F. Eagleton U.S. Courthouse 111 South 10th Street, Room 24.329 St. Louis, Missouri 63102 VOICE (314) 244-2400 FAX (314) 244-2780 Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court December 05, 2014 Mr. Roger Waldner FEDERAL PRISON CAMP 09797-029 P.O. Box 700 Yankton, SD 57078 RE: 13-3490 Roger Waldner v. North American Truck & Trailer, et al Dear Mr. Waldner: The court today issued an opinion in this case. Judgment in accordance with the opinion was also entered today. The opinion will be released to the public at 10:00 a.m. today. Please hold the opinion in confidence until that time. Please review Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure and the Eighth Circuit Rules on postsubmission procedure to ensure that any contemplated filing is timely and in compliance with the rules. Note particularly that petitions for rehearing and petitions for rehearing en banc must be received in the clerk's office within 45 days of the date of the entry of judgment. Counsel-filed petitions must be filed electronically in CM/ECF. Paper copies are not required. No grace period for mailing is allowed, and the date of the postmark is irrelevant, for pro-se-filed petitions. Any petition for rehearing or petition for rehearing en banc which is not received within the 45 day period for filing permitted by FRAP 40 may be denied as untimely. Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court LAB Enclosure(s) cc: Action Carrier, Inc. Mr. Jeffrey L. Bratkiewicz Mr. Roger Damgaard Mr. William Fuller Mr. Mark Thomas Geis Mr. Joseph A. Haas Ms. Blayne Hagen Ms. Kathryn J. Hoskins Mr. Thomas Peyton Johnson Mr. Cesar A. Juarez Appellate Case: 13-3490 Page: 1 Date Filed: 12/05/2014 Entry ID: 4222745 Mr. Eric Kerkvliet Mr. Peter A. Koller Ms. Ann Tuxbury Lebeck Mr. Paul Henry Linde Mr. Michael L. Luce I Mr. Lee A. Magnuson Mr. Robert L. Meadors Mr. James Ellis Moore Mr. Sander J. Morehead Mr. Timothy Mueller Mr. Robert C. Riter Jr. Mr. Vince Roche Mr. Michael John Schaffer Mr. Justin G. Smith Karen Snow Mr. Jason Robert-Feil Sutton Ms. Dana Van Beek Palmer Mr. Michael L. Walsh Ms. Wendy L. Walsh Donald Webb Mr. Thomas J. Welk Scott Donald Wiele Ms. Hilary Lynn Williamson Ms. Meghan K Woster District Court/Agency Case Number(s): 4:10-cv-04056-LLP Appellate Case: 13-3490 Page: 2 Date Filed: 12/05/2014 Entry ID: 4222745

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?