Motion Picture Association of America v. CrystalTech Web Hosting Inc.

Filing 298

Download PDF
Motion Picture Association of America v. CrystalTech Web Hosting Inc. Doc. 298 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ichael J. O'Connor - 010399 moconnor@jsslaw.com JENNINGS, STROUSS & SALMON, P.L.C. A Professional Limited Liability Company 201 East Washington Street 11th Floor Phoenix, Arizona 85004-2385 Telephone: (602) 262-5911 Attorneys for Defendants Hospira, Inc. and Abbott Laboratories IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF ARIZONA Anthony B. Hannigan, Plaintiff, vs. I-Flow, Inc., a Delaware Corporation; Astrazeneca Pharmaceuticals LP, a Delaware Corporation; Astrazeneca LP, a Delaware Corporation; Zeneca Holdings, Inc., a Delaware Corporation; APP Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a Delaware Corporation; APP Pharmaceuticals, LLC, a Delaware Corporation; Abraxis Bioscience, Inc., a Delaware Corporation; Abraxis Bioscience, LLC, a California Corporation; Hospira, Inc., a Delaware Corporation; and Abbott Laboratories, an Illinois Corporation, Defendants. STIPULATION FOR EXTENSION OF TIME TO ANSWER AMENDED COMPLAINT AS TO DEFENDANTS HOSPIRA, INC. AND ABBOTT LABORATORIES (First Request) No. 2:09-cv-00042-PHX-SRB 21 22 23 24 25 26 Plaintiff and Defendants Hospira, Inc. and Abbott Laboratories, through their respective counsel, hereby stipulate and agree that Defendants Hospira, Inc. and Abbott Laboratories shall have an extension of time until September 15, 2009 to file their answer or otherwise respond to Plaintiff's Amended Complaint. 3242241v1(60637.6) Dockets.Justia.com M 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ATED this 20th day of August, 2009. JENNINGS, STROUSS & SALMON, P.L.C. By: /s/ Michael J. O'Connor Michael J. O'Connor 201 East Washington Street 11th Floor Phoenix, AZ 85004-2385 Attorneys for Defendants Hospira, Inc. and Abbott Laboratories WILLIAMS LOVE O'LEARY AND POWERS By: /s/ Leslie W. O'Leary Leslie W. O'Leary Michael L. Williams Thomas B. Powers 90755 SW Barnes Road, Suite 450 Portland, OR 97225-6681 Laura B. Kular KULAR LAW OFFICE 9755 SW Barnes Road, Suite 450 Portland, OR 97225-6681 Stanley J. Marks Serena C. Montague BEGAM, LEWIS & MARKS, PA 111 West Monroe Street, Suite 1400 Phoenix, AZ 85003-1787 Ted G. Meadows Frank Woodson BEASLEY ALLEN CROW METHVIN PORTIS & MILES, P.C. P. O. Box 4160 Montgomery, AL 36104-4160 Attorneys for Plaintiff 3242241v1(60637.6) -2- D 1 2 3 4 ERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on August, 20, 2009, I electronically transmitted the attached document to the Clerk's Office using the CM/ECF System for filing and transmittal of a Notice of Electronic Filing to the following CM/ECF registrants: Frank Woodson frank.woodson@beasleyallen.com 5 Ted Gordon Meadows ted.meadows@beasleyallen.com 6 Laura B. Kalur lbkalur@kalurlaw.com 7 Leslie W. O'Leary loleary@wdolaw.com 8 Michael L. Williams - mwilliams@wdolaw.com 9 Thomas B. Powers tpowers@wdolaw.com 10 Stanley J. Marks smarks@begamlaw.com 11 Serena C. Montague smontague@begamlaw.com 12 Edward G. Hochuli Ehochuli@jshfirm.com 13 Donn C. Alexander dalexander@jshfirm.com 14 William J. Maledon wmaledon@omlaw.com 15 Dawn L. Dauphine ddauphine@omlaw.com 16 Kristin L. Windtberg kwindtberg@omlaw.com 17 Roger N. Morris rmorris@quarles.com 18 Kevin Duffy Quigley kquigley@quarles.com 19 Christine Cassetta christine.cassetta@quarles.com 20 21 22 23 24 I hereby certify that on August, 20, 2009, I served the attached document by mail on the following, who are not registered participants of the CM/ECF System: By 25 26 /s/ K. C. Rusboldt 3242241v1(60637.6) -3- C

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?