Dyer v. Tempe Municipal Court et al

Filing 48

ORDER, defendants' motion to dismiss at docket 41 is GRANTED, and all of plaintiff's claims against defendants City of Tempe, Tempe City Attorney's Office, Tempe Police Department, Tempe City Prosecutor's Office, Tempe Municipal Court, Tempe City Manager's Office, James Click, Mike Evans, Hugo Zettler, Louraine Arkfeld, and Steven McMurray are DISMISSED. Encanto Justice Court did not join the motion to dismiss, so plaintiff's claims against Encanto Justice Court remain pending. That plaintiff's motion at 43 to quash, strike,and for sanctions is DENIED. Signed by Judge John W Sedwick on 10/29/10.(DMT)

Download PDF

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?