Sims v. Tenneco Automotive et al

Filing 31

ORDER pursuant to 30 Notice of Voluntary Dismissal, the following Defendants are dismissed without prejudice: Mike Brown, Kelly Brumley, Beverly Cunningham, Harold Diggs, Richard Hartness, Barbara Hewlett, Terry McBroom, Donna Murphy, Matt Sims, Scott Arnold and Shayla Blackford. Attorney Robert F. Thompson, III terminated for these Defendants as well. Signed by Chief Judge Brian S. Miller on 8/8/2013. (jak)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS JONESBORO DIVISION KIMBRA JO SIMS v. PLAINTIFF CASE NO. 3:13CV00119 BSM TENNECO AUTOMOTIVE, et al. DEFENDANTS ORDER Pursuant to the notice of voluntary dismissal [Doc. No. 30] filed by plaintiff Kimbra Jo Sims under Federal Rule of Civil Procedure 41(a)(1)(A)(i), the following defendants are dismissed without prejudice: Harold Diggs, Mike Brown, Richard Hartness, Matt Sims, Terry McBroon, Scott Arnold, Kelly Brumley, Donna Murphy, Beverly Cunningham, Shayla Blackford, and Barbara Hewlett. IT IS SO ORDERED this 8th day of August 2013. ________________________________ UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?