In Re: Prempro Products et al

Filing 2263

LETTER ORDER to Steering Committee Members and Lead and Liaison Counsel allowing counsel to submit topics they wish to be on the agenda for the May 14, 2010 status conference by 5 p.m. Monday, May 10, 2010. Signed by Judge William R. Wilson, Jr on 5/3/2010. (mkf)

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS RICHARD SHEPPARD ARNOLD UNITED STATES COURTHOUSE 500 W. CAPITOL, ROOM D444 LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72201-3325 (501) 604-5140 Facsimile (501) 604-5149 May 3, 2010 Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Members Mr. Ralph M. Cloar, Jr. CLOAR LAW FIRM 1501 N. University Ave. Little Rock, AR 72201 Mr. Robert K. Jenner JANET, JENNER & SUGGS L.L.C. 1829 Reisterstown Road, Suite 320 Baltimore, MD 21208 Mr. Shawn Khorrami LAW OFFICES OF SHAWN KHORRAMI 14550 Haynes Street, Third Floor Van Nuys, CA 91411 Mr. Chris Kirchmer PROVOST UMPHREY LAW FIRM, LLP P.O. Box 4905 Beaumont, TX 77704 Mr. Irwin B. Levin COHEN & MALAD, LLP One Indian Square, Suite 1400 Indianapolis, IN 46204 Mr. Richard Lewis COHEN, MILSTEIN, HAUSFELD & TOLL, P.L.L.C. West Tower, Suite 500 1100 New York Avenue, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20005 Mr. Tobias Millrood POGUST, BRASLOW & MILLROOD, LLC 8 Tower Bridge, Suite 1520 161 Washington Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428 Mr. James Morris BRENT COON & ASSOCIATES, P.C. 11614 Bee Caves Rd., Suite 220 Austin, TX 78738 Mr. Ken Suggs JANET, JENNER & SUGGS LLC 500 Taylor Street, Suite 301 Columbia, SC 29201 Mr. Mike Williams WILLIAMS LOVE O'LEARY & POWERS, P.C. 9755 SW Barnes Road, Suite 450 Portland, OR 97225 Defendants' Steering Committee Members Mr. T. Scott Allen CRUSE, SCOTT, HENDERSON & ALLEN, LLP 2777 Allen Parkway, 7th Floor Houston, TX 77019 Mr. Steven Glickstein KAYE SCHOLER LLP 425 Park Avenue New York, NY 10022 Ms. Mary Hunnell Smith SMITH & SMITH 5120 Woodway, Suite 7036 Houston, TX 77056 Mr. Joseph P. Thomas ULMER BERNE LLP 600 Vine Street, Suite 2800 Cincinnati, OH 45202 Mr. Russell G. Thornton STINNETT THIEBAUD & REMINGTON, LLP 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 4800 Dallas, TX 75202 Mr. Brian A. Troyer THOMPSON HINE LLP 3900 Key Center 127 Public Square Cleveland, OH 44114 Mr. Alan R. Vickery SEDGWICK, DETERT, MORAN & ARNOLD, LLP 1717 Main Street, Suite 5400 Dallas, TX 75201 Page 1 of 2 Lead and Liaison Counsel Ms. Zoe Littlepage LITTLEPAGE BOOTH 2043A W. Main Street Houston, TX 77098 Mr. Gary Holt GARY HOLT & ASSOCIATES 708 West Second Street Post Office Box 3887 Little Rock, AR 72203-3887 Ms. Lyn P. Pruitt MITCHELL, WILLIAMS, SELIG, GATES & WOODYARD 425 West Capitol, Suite 1800 Little Rock, AR 72201 Mr. John W. Vardaman, Jr. Mr. Stephen L. Urbanczyk Mr. F. Lane Heard, III WILLIAMS & CONNOLLY, LLP 725 Twelfth Street, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20005 Re: In re Prempro, 4:03-CV-1507 May 14, 2010, Status Conference To All Counsel: Please submit a list of topics you wish to be on the agenda for the May 14, 2010, hearing by 5 p.m. Monday, May 10, 2010. Email a copy of this list to my law clerk, Matt Morgan, as well If a topic on your list involves a lawyer who does not regularly attend the status conference, the burden is on you to inform that lawyer that she or he is expected to be at the status conference. Our Dutch treat reception will be at The Legacy Hotel, at 5:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 13, 2010. The status conference will commence at 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 14, 2010. Cordially, /s/ Wm. R.Wilson, Jr. Original to the Clerk of the Court Page 2 of 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?