Allen et al v. Pulaski County

Filing 122

ORDER granting 120 Motion to Dismiss separate plaintiffs voluntarily and without prejudice. Signed by Judge Susan Webber Wright on 10/12/12. (kpr)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS WESTERN DIVISION CHRISTOPHER ALLEN, ET AL. Plaintiff V. PULASKI COUNTY Defendant * * * * * * * * * NO: 4:10CV1514 SWW ORDER Current and past employees of the Pulaski County Regional Detention Facility (“PCRDF”) bring this action against Pulaski County (“the County”) pursuant to the Fair Labor Standards Act, 29 U.S.C. §§ 201- 219. Before the Court is a motion by Separate Plaintiffs, requesting that the Court dismiss their claims against Defendant Pulaski County, with prejudice. The time for responding has passed, and Defendant has not filed a response. IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED that Separate Plaintiffs’ motion to dismiss (docket entry #120) is GRANTED. All claims of the following separate plaintiffs are VOLUNTARILY DISMISSED WITH PREJUDICE: Angela Brown Robin Carroll Erwin Dixon Shannon Fells Denita Hampton Karonda Hilliard Eric Holcomb Brandon Huff Carmella Hurley J. Derek Jester Nathaniel Johnson Shuvonne Johnson Cynthia Mates Wendy Moore Carol Nelson Maria Nelson Orlando Newburn Felecia Robinson Pearl Shepard Jacquelyn Walker Patrick Wilson IT IS FURTHER ORDERED the aforementioned separate plaintiffs are dismissed as parities to this action. IT IS SO ORDERED THIS 12TH DAY OF OCTOBER 2012. /s/Susan Webber Wright UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?