Rupa Marya v. Warner Chappell Music Inc

Filing 356

PROOF OF SERVICE filed by Defendants Summy-Birchard Inc, Warner Chappell Music Inc, re Sealed Document,, 354 served on 07/05/2016. (Klaus, Kelly)

Download PDF
1 GLENN D. POMERANTZ (State Bar No. 112503) glenn. pomerantz@mto.com 2 KELLY M. KLAOS (State Bar No. 161091) kelly.klaus@mto.com 3 MELINDA'E. LeMOINE (State Bar No. 235670) melinda.lemoine@mto.com 4 ADAM I. KAPLAN (State Bar No. 268182) adam.k~lan@mto.com 5 MUNGER, TOLLES & OLSON LLP 355 South Grand Avenue 6 Thirty-Fifth Floor Los Angeles, California 90071-1560 7 Telephone: (213) 683-9100 Facsimile: (213) 687-3702 8 Attorneys for Defendants 9 WarnerlCha2pell Music, Inc. and Summy-Bircliard, Inc. 10 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT CENTRAL DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA WESTERN DIVISION 11 12 13 14 GOOD MORNING TO YOU PRODUCTIONS CORP., et al., 15 Plaintiffs, 16 v. Lead Case No. CV 13-04460-GHK (MRWx) PROOF OF SERVICE BY ELECTRONIC TRANSMISSION 17 WARNER/CHAPPELL MUSIC, INC., 18 et al., Defendants. 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 31351895.l PROOF OF SERVICE BY U.S. MAIL AND ELECTRONIC TRANSMISSION CASE NO. CV I 3-04460-GHK (MR Wx) PROOF OF SERVICE 1 2 STATE OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO At the time of service, I was over 18 years of age and not a party to this action. I am employed in the County of San Francisco State of California. My 4 business address is 560 Mission Street, Twenty-Seventh Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105-2907. 3 5 On July 5, 2016, I served true copies of the following document(s) described 6 as: 7 DEFENDANTS' [UNREDACTED] RESPONSE TO CLASS COUNSEL'S BILLING RECORDS 8 9 on the interested parties in this action as follows: **SEE ATTACHED SERVICE LIST** 10 ll BY E-MAIL OR ELECTRONIC TRANSMISSION: I caused a copy of the document(s) to be sent from e-mail address julie.lunsford(a),mto.com to tlie 12 persons at the e-mail addresses listed in the Service List. I dionot receive within a reasonable time after the transmission, any electronic message or other indication 13 that the transmission was unsuccessful. I declare under penalcy of perjury under the laws of the United States of 14 America that the foregoing is true and correct and that I am employed in the office l 5 of a member of the bar of this Court at whose direction the service was made. 16 Executed on July 5, 2016, at San Francisco, California. 17 Juk . W, ~ lie W. Lunsford 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 31351895.l -1- PROOF OF SERVICE BY U.S. MAIL AND ELECTRONIC TRANSMISSION CASE NO. CV 13-04460-GHK (MRWx) SERVICE LIST 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 lO 11 12 Betsy C. Manifold Francis M. Gregorek Rachele R. Rickert Marisa C. Livesay WOLF HALDENSTEIN ADLER FREEMAN & HERZ LLP 750 B Street, Suite 2770 San Diego, California 92101 619/239-4599 (phone) 619/234-4599 (fax) Email: gregorek@whafh.com Email: manifold@whafh.com Email: rickert@whafh.com Email: livesay@whafh.com Mark C. Rifkin Janine Pollack Beth A. Landes WOLF HALDENSTEIN ADLER FREEMAN & HERZ LLP 270 Madison Avenue New York, New York 10016 212/545-4600 (phone) 212/545-4753 (fax) Email: rifkin@whafh.com Email: pollack@whafh.com Email: landes@whafh.com 13 Randall S. Newman 14 RANDALL S. NEWMAN PC 15 3 7 Wall Street, Penthouse D New York, New York 10005 16 17 Omel A. Nieves Alison C. Gibbs 18 Kathlynn E. Smith 19 HUNT ORTMANN P ALFFY NIEVES DARLING & MAH, INC. 20 301 North Lake Avenue, 7th Floor 21 Pasadena, California 91101 212/797-3737 (phone) 212/797-3172 (fax) Email: rsn@randallnewman.net 22 William R. Hill Andrew S. MacKay 23 Daniel J. Schacht 24 DONAHUE FITZGERALD LLP 1999 Harrison Street, 25th Floor 25 Oakland, California 94612-3520 26 510/451-0544 (phone) 510/832-1486 (fax) Email: rock@donahue.com Email: andrew@donahue.com Email: daniel@donahue.com 626/440-5200 (phone) 626/796-0107 (fax) Email: gibbs@huntortmann.com Email: nieves@huntortmann.com Email: smith@huntortmann.com 27 28 31351895.1 -2- PROOF OF SERVICE BY U.S. MAIL AND ELECTRONIC TRANSMISSION CASE NO. CV 13-04460-GHK (MRWx) 1 Lionel Z. Glancy Marc L. Godino 2 Kara M. Wolke 3 GLANCY PRONKAY & MURRAY LLP 4 1925 Century Park East, Suite 2100 5 Los Angeles, California 90067 310/201-9150 (phone) 310/201-9160 (fax) Email: lglancy@glancylaw.com Email: mgodino@glancylaw.com Email: kwolke@glancylaw.com 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 31351895.I -3- PROOF OF SERVICE BY U.S. MAIL AND ELECTRONIC TRANSMISSION CASE NO. CV 13-04460-GHK (MRWx)

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?