Evans et al v. Arizona Cardinals Football Club, LLC et al

Filing 215

ORDER EXTENDING PAGE LIMITATIONS FOR PLAINTIFFS' OPPOSITION by Hon. William Alsup granting 214 Motion for Leave to File Excess Pages.(whalc1, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 3/31/2017)

Download PDF
1 13 William N. Sinclair (SBN 222502) (bsinclair@mdattorney.com) Steven D. Silverman (Admitted Pro Hac Vice) (ssilverman@mdattorney.com) Stephen G. Grygiel (sgrygiel@ mdattorney.com) Phillip J. Closius (Admitted Pro Hac Vice) (pclosius@ mdattorney.com) Alexander Williams (Admitted Pro Hac Vice) awilliams@mdattorney.com SILVERMANǀTHOMPSONǀSLUTKINǀWHITEǀLLC 201 N. Charles Street, Suite 2600 Baltimore, MD 21201 Telephone: (410) 385-2225 Stuart A. Davidson (Admitted Pro Hac Vice) Facsimile: (410) 547-2432 (sdavidson@rgrdlaw.com) Mark J. Dearman (Admitted Pro Hac Vice) Thomas J. Byrne (SBN 179984) (mdearman@rgrdlaw.com) (tbyrne@nbolaw.com Janine D. Arno (Admitted Pro Hac Vice) Mel T. Owens (SBN 226146) (jarno@rgrdlaw.com) (mowens@nbolaw.com) ROBBINS GELLER RUDMAN NAMANNY BYRNE & OWENS, P.C. & DOWD LLP 2 South Pointe Drive, Suite 245 120 East Palmetto Park Road, Suite 500 Lake Forest, CA 92630 Boca Raton, FL 33432 Telephone: (949) 452-0700 Telephone: (561) 750-3000 Facsimile: (949) 452-0707 Facsimile: (561) 750-3364 14 Attorneys for Plaintiffs 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 15 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 16 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 17 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION 18 19 20 ETOPIA EVANS, et al., Plaintiffs, 21 v. 22 23 24 ARIZONA CARDINALS FOOTBALL CLUB, LLC, et al., Civil Case No.:3:16-CV-01030-WHA [PROPOSED] ORDER EXTENDING PAGE LIMITATIONS FOR PLAINTIFFS’ OPPOSITION TO DEFENDANTS’ MOTION TO DISMISS AND/OR MOTION FOR SUMMARY JUDGMENT Defendants. 25 26 27 28 [PROPOSED] ORDER EXTENDING PAGE LIMITATIONS FOR PLAINTIFFS’ OPPOSITION TO DEFENDANTS’ MOTION TO DISMISS AND/OR MOTION FOR SUMMARY JUDGMENT Case No.: 3:16-CV-01030-WHA 1 2 3 ORDER Good cause appearing, Plaintiffs’ memorandum in opposition to Defendants’ Motion to Dismiss and/or Motion for Summary Judgment shall not exceed 30 pages in length. 4 5 IT IS SO ORDERED. 6 7 Dated: March 31 , 2017 8 9 10 Honorable William H. Alsup UNITED STATED DISTRICT JUDGE 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [PROPOSED] ORDER EXTENDING PAGE LIMITATIONS FOR PLAINTIFFS’ OPPOSITION TO DEFENDANTS’ MOTION TO DISMISS AND/OR MOTION FOR SUMMARY JUDGMENT Case No.: 3:16-CV-01030-WHA -1-

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?