Herrera et al v. Wells Fargo Bank NA

Filing 35

ORDER re 34 STIPULATION WITH PROPOSED ORDER TO CONTINUE MEDIATION COMPLETION DATE filed by Wells Fargo Bank NA, Shamina Khan, Tania Herrera. Signed by Judge ARMSTRONG on 12/20/12. (lrc, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 12/20/2012)

Download PDF
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 MARLIN & SALTZMAN, LLP Stanley D Saltzman, Esq. (SBN 90058) Marcus J. Bradley, Esq. (SBN 174156) Kiley L. Grombacher, Esq. (SBN 245960) 29229 Canwood Street, Suite 208 Agoura Hills, California 91301-1555 Telephone: (818) 991-8080 Facsimile: (818) 991-8081 ssaltzman@marlinsaltzman.com mbradley@marlinsaltzman.com kgrombacher@marlinsaltzman.com LAW OFFICES OF MICHAEL S. SORGEN Michael S. Sorgen, Esq. (SBN 43107) Ryan L. Hicks, Esq. (SBN 260284) LAW OFFICES OF RICHARD A. HOYER Richard A. Hoyer, Esq. (SBN 151931) 240 Stockton Street, 9th Floor San Francisco, California 94108 Telephone: (415) 956-1360 Facsimile: (415) 276-1738 msorgen@sorgen.net rhicks@sorgen.net rhoyer@hoyerlaw.com Attorneys for Plaintiff and Proposed Class IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA TANIA HERRERA and SHAMINA) CASE NO. CV11-01485 SBA ) KHAN, and ON BEHALF OF ALL) OTHERS SIMILARLY SITUATED, ) CLASS ACTION (FRCP 23) ) ) ) ORDER GRANTING JOINT Plaintiffs, ) STIPULATION TO CONTINUE ) MEDIATION COMPLETION DATE v. ) ) ) WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. and) ) JUDGE: Hon Saundra B. DOES 1-100, Armstrong ) ) Defendants. ) ) ) 21 22 23 1 [Proposed] Order Granting Stipulation to Continue Mediation Completion Date Case No. CV11-01485 SBA 1 2 3 4 5 ORDER After considering the Parties’ Joint Stipulation to Continue Mediation Completion Date and good cause appearing, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the deadline to complete private mediation is extended from December 25, 2012, to August 31, 2013. 6 7 8 DATED: December 20, 2012 Honorable Saundra B. Armstrong United States District Judge 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 2 [Proposed] Order Granting Stipulation to Continue Mediation Completion Date Case No. CV11-01485 SBA

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?