Google Inc. v. American Blind & Wallpaper Factory, Inc.

Filing 198

ORDER Requesting Response to Objections to Discovery Order 192 filed by Google Inc., (jflc1, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 10/3/2006)

Download PDF
Google Inc. v. American Blind & Wallpaper Factory, Inc. Doc. 198 Case 5:03-cv-05340-JF Document 198 Filed 10/03/2006 Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NOT FOR CITATION 8 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 9 FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 10 SAN JOSE DIVISION 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 1 **E-Filed 10/3/2006 ** GOOGLE INC., a Delaware corporation, Plaintiff, v. AMERICAN BLIND & WALLPAPER FACTORY, INC., a Delaware corporation d/b/a decoratetoday.com, Inc., and DOES 1-100, inclusive, Defendants. AMERICAN BLIND & WALLPAPER FACTORY, INC., a Delaware corporation d/b/a decoratetoday.com, Inc., Counter Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE INC., AMERICA ONLINE, INC., NETSCAPE COMMUNICATIONS CORPORATION, COMPUSERVE INTERACTIVE SERVICES, INC., ASK JEEVES, INC. and EARTHLINK, INC., Counter Defendant/ Third Party Defendants. Case Number C 03-5340-JF (RS) ORDER1 REQUESTING RESPONSE TO OBJECTIONS TO DISCOVERY ORDER [re: docket no. 192] This disposition is not designated for publication and may not be cited. Case No. C 03-5340-JF (RS) O R D E R REQUESTING RESPONSE TO OBJECTIONS TO DISCOVERY ORDER (JFLC1) Dockets.Justia.com Case 5:03-cv-05340-JF Document 198 Filed 10/03/2006 Page 2 of 3 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Plaintiff has filed objections to Magistrate Judge Seeborg's order of September 6, 2006, compelling the deposition of Larry Page. Defendant American Blind & Wallpaper Factory, Inc. shall file a response to the objection on or before October 10, 2006. IT IS SO ORDERED. DATED: October 3, 2006 JEREMY FOGEL Unit ed States District Judge 2 Case No. C 03-5340-JF (RS) O R D E R REQUESTING RESPONSE TO OBJECTIONS TO DISCOVERY ORDER (JFLC1) Case 5:03-cv-05340-JF Document 198 Filed 10/03/2006 Page 3 of 3 1 2 3 4 5 This Order has been served upon the following persons: Ethan B. Andelman Dawn Beery Susan Jean Greenspon Ravind Singh Grewal andelmane@howrey.com, gagnons@howrey.com dbeery@kelleydrye.com sgreenspon@kelleydrye.com, cplater@kelleydrye.com; vallen@kelleydrye.com; sdunlap@kelleydrye.com rsg@kvn.com khamm@kvn.com, efiling@kvn.com; wik@kvn.com akrishnan@kvn.com, efiling@kvn.com; rthomas@kvn.com mlemley@kvn.com, srosen@kvn.com mhp@kvn.com, efiling@kvn.com; sjr@kvn.com; nsn@kvn.com phillipsr@howrey.com, gagnons@howrey.com drammelt@kelleydrye.com, sdunlap@kelleydrye.com 6 Klaus Hemingway Hamm 7 Ajay Krishnan 8 Mark A. Lemley 9 Michael H. Page 10 Robert Nathan Phillips 11 David A. Rammelt 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 3 Case No. C 03-5340-JF (RS) O R D E R REQUESTING RESPONSE TO OBJECTIONS TO DISCOVERY ORDER (JFLC1)

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?