Advanced Microtherm, Inc. v. Norman Wright Mechanical Equipment Corporation et al

Filing 1840

ORDER TO PAY ADDITIONAL ATTENDANCE FEE. IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that each member of the jury hearing the above case shall receive a total attendance fee of $50.00 per day for each day of service in excess of ten (10) days. Signed by Judge James Ware on 9/8/2010. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 9/8/2010)

Download PDF
Advanced Microtherm, Inc. v. Norman Wright Mechanical Equipment Corporation et al Doc. 1840 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 United States District Court For the Northern District of California 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: September 8, 2010 United States District Judge days. Advanced Microtherm, Inc., et al., Plaintiffs, v. Norman Wright Mech. Equip. Corp., et al., Defendants. NO. C 04-02266 JW ORDER TO PAY ADDITIONAL ATTENDANCE FEE FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT / In accordance with 28 U.S.C. 1871(b)(2), petit jurors required to attend more than ten (10) days in hearing one case may be paid, in the discretion of the trial judge, an additional fee, not exceeding $10.00 more than the $40.00 attendance fee, for each day in excess of ten (10) days on which the juror is required to hear such case. Therefore, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that each member of the jury hearing the above case shall receive a total attendance fee of $50.00 per day for each day of service in excess of ten (10) Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 United States District Court For the Northern District of California 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Annabel Hayoung Chang achang@flynn-williams.com Bruce Harry Winkelman bwinkelman@Craig-Winkelman.com Cassiana Aaronson ca@mcinerney-dillon.com David Irwin Kornbluh dkornbluh@millermorton.com Dennis P. Fitzsimons dfitzsimons@bjg.com Eric Charles McAllister ecm@millermorton.com Gary Alexander Sloboda gary.sloboda@sdma.com George Castro Leal gleal@chandoilaw.com George Fred Salamy george.salamy@mccurdylawyers.com Glendon W. Miskel glen@miskel.com Howard Ira Miller hmiller@bztm.com Jeffrey Gordon Nevin jnevin@ellislawgrp.com Jill Battilega Rowe jrowe@cwclaw.com John Francis McLean jackmclean1@comcast.net John J. Bartko jbartko@bztm.com John Morwick Ross jross@cwclaw.com John T. Williams jwilliams@hww-law.com Joseph M. Alioto jmalioto@aliotolaw.com Joseph Michelangelo Alioto jaliotojr@aliotolaw.com Julie Dawn Wood jwood@omm.com Kenneth Lawrence Mahaffey kmahaffey@pecklaw.com LeCarie Shalece Whitfield LSW@mcinerney-dillon.com Lisa Dritsas Wright lwright@alr-law.com Maria Giardina maria.giardina@sdma.com Matthew A. Fischer matthew.fischer@sdma.com Maureen Ellen McTague maureen_sandoval@gensler.com Merrit Jones mjones@cwclaw.com Michael David Abraham mabraham@bztm.com Michael Frederick Tubach mtubach@omm.com Robert H. Bunzel rbunzel@bztm.com Russell F. Brasso brasso@foremanandbrasso.com Sloan C. Bailey sbailey@flynn-williams.com Stephen D. Kaus skaus@cwclaw.com Steven Ellis Conigliaro sconigliaro@omm.com Theresa Driscoll Moore TMoore@aliotolaw.com Thomas Charles Tagliarini tagliarinilaw@aol.com Thomas H R Denver tdenver@mediationmasters.com William Hugh McInerney wjr@mcinerney-dillon.com William James McGahan wjmcgahan@mcinerney-dillon.com Zane D. Negrych zanenegrych@gmail.com Dated: September 8, 2010 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?