"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 204

MOTION to Seal portions of exhibit 1 to the declaration of A. Haeggquist filed by Stacie Somers. (Haeggquist, Alreen) (Filed on 2/25/2009) Modified on 3/2/2009 (cv, COURT STAFF).

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 204 1 ZELDES & HAEGGQUIST, LLP HELEN I. ZELDES (220051) 2 ALREEN HAEGGQUIST (221858) 655 West Broadway, Suite 1410 3 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/955-8218 4 Fax: 619/342-7878 helenz@zhlaw.com 5 alreenh@zhlaw.com 6 MEHRI & SKALET, PLLC STEVEN A. SKALET (admitted pro hac vice) 7 CRAIG L. BRISKIN (admitted pro hac vice) 1250 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 300 8 Washington, DC 20036 Telephone: 202/822-5100 9 Fax: 202/822-4997 sskalet@findjustice.com 10 cbriskin@findjustice.com 11 Attorneys for Plaintiff Stacie Somers 12 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 13 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 14 SAN JOSE DIVISION 15 16 THE APPLE IPOD ITUNES ANTI-TRUST ) LITIGATION, ) ) 17 This Document Relates To: ) ) 18 Somers v. Apple, Inc., Case No. C 07-6507 JW, ) ) 19 ) 20 ) 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Case No. C 07-6507 JW ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION RE: SEALING ORDER (CIVIL L.R. 79-5) Dockets.Justia.com 1 Plaintiff submits this Administrative Motion in compliance with the Stipulation and 2 Protective Order Regarding Confidential Information ("Protective Order") filed in this matter on 3 March 14, 2008. Pursuant to the Protective Order any motion, pleading or other submission that 4 contains or attaches Confidential Material must be filed under seal. Plaintiff hereby requests 5 permission to file portions of Exhibit 1 to the Declaration of Alreen Haeggquist in Support of 6 Plaintiff's Motion for Class Certification and Appointment of Class Counsel under seal. The reasons 7 supporting Plaintiff's application are set forth in the Declaration of Alreen Haeggquist filed 8 concurrently herewith. 9 DATED: February 23, 2009 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION RE: SEALING ORDER (CIVIL L.R. 79-5) - C 07-6507 JW ZELDES & HAEGGQUIST, LLP HELEN I. ZELDES ALREEN HAEGGQUIST s/ Helen I. Zeldes HELEN I. ZELDES 655 West Broadway, Suite 1410 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/955-8218 Fax: 619/342-7878 helenz@zhlaw.com alreenh@zhlaw.com MEHRI & SKALET, PLLC STEVEN A. SKALET CRAIG L. BRISKIN 1250 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20036 Telephone: 202/822-5100 Fax: 202/822-4997 sskalet@findjustice.com cbriskin@findjustice.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Stacie Somers -1- 1 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on February 23, 2009, I electronically filed the foregoing with the Clerk 3 of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the e-mail 4 addresses denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I have 5 mailed the foregoing document or paper via the United States Postal Service to the non-CM/ECF 6 participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List. 7 I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the 8 foregoing is true and correct. Executed on February 23, 2009. 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION RE: SEALING ORDER (CIVIL L.R. 79-5) - C 07-6507 JW s/ Helen I. Zeldes HELEN I. ZELDES ZELDES & HAEGGQUIST, LLP HELEN I. ZELDES ALREEN HAEGGQUIST 655 West Broadway, Suite 1410 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/955-8218 Fax: 619/342-7878 Email Addresses: helenz@zhlaw.com alreenh@zhlaw.com -2- 1 2 MAILING INFORMATION FOR CASE C 07-06507 3 Electronic Mail Notice List 4 The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Manual Notice List 16 The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). 17 Steven A. Skalet 18 Mehri & Skalet, PLLC 1250 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 300 19 Washington, DC 20036 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION RE: SEALING ORDER (CIVIL L.R. 79-5) - C 07-6507 JW Craig L. Briskin cbriskin@findjustice.com, Pleadings@findjustice.com Alreen Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com, ybennett@jonesday.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com, dharmon@jonesday.com Elaine Wallace rchavez@jonesday.com, ewallace@jonesday.com, clok@jonesday.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com -3- 1 MAILING INFORMATION FOR A CASE 5:05-CV-00037-JW 2 Electronic Mail Notice List 3 The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION RE: SEALING ORDER (CIVIL L.R. 79-5) - C 07-6507 JW Francis Joseph Balint, Jr fbalint@bffb.com Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Andrew S. Friedman rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com, ewallace@jonesday.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Brian P Murray bmurray@rabinlaw.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Adam Richard Sand , Esq invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com John J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@csgrr.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com,dharmon@jonesday.com Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com,tturner@csgrr.com,E_file_sd@csgrr.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com -4- 1 Manual Notice List 2 The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this 3 list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. 4 Todd David Carpenter Bonnett, Fairbourn, Friedman, & Balint 5 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 6 Phoenix, AZ 85012 7 Elaine A. Ryan Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C 8 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 9 Phoenix, AZ 85012 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION RE: SEALING ORDER (CIVIL L.R. 79-5) - C 07-6507 JW -5-

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?