CLRB Hanson Industries, LLC et al v. Google Inc.

Filing 177

ORDER RE: PLAINTIFFS MOTION FOR PARTIAL SUMMARY JUDGMENT; DEFENDANTS MOTION FOR SUMMARY JUDGMENT Signed by Judge James Ware on 6/5/2007. (jwlc2, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 6/5/2007) Modified on 6/6/2007 (ecg, COURT STAFF). Additional attachment(s) added on 6/6/2007 (ecg, COURT STAFF).

Download PDF
CLRB Hanson Industries, LLC et al v. Google Inc. Doc. 177 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION CLRB Hanson Industries, LLC, et al., v. Google Inc., Defendant. / Plaintiffs, NO. C 05-03649 JW ORDER RE: PLAINTIFFS' MOTION FOR PARTIAL SUMMARY JUDGMENT; DEFENDANT'S MOTION FOR SUMMARY JUDGMENT United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Plaintiffs' Motion for Partial Summary Judgment and Defendant's Motion for Summary Judgment are presently scheduled for a hearing on June 11, 2007. Having reviewed the papers, the Court orders as follows. Pursuant to Civil Local Rule 56-2(b), counsel for both sides shall confer and submit a joint statement of undisputed facts by June 12, 2007. The Court continues the hearing on both motions to June 21, 2007 at 10 AM (specially set). Dated: June 5, 2007 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adel A. Nadji anadji@audetlaw.com Christopher M. Jhang cjhang@perkinscoie.com David T. Biderman dbiderman@perkinscoie.com Judith B. Gitterman gittj@perkinscoie.com Lester L Levy llevy@wolfpopper.com Lisa Delehunt ldelehunt@perkinscoie.com Michele Fried Raphael mraphael@wolfpopper.com Ryan M. Hagan rhagan@alexanderlaw.com William M. Audet waudet@audetlaw.com Dated: June 6, 2007 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?