United States Of America v. Aspen Ventures III,L.P.

Filing 35

ORDER VACATING ORDER TO SHOW CAUSE RE: APPOINTMENT OF ALTERNATIVE RECEIVER re 30 Order to Show Cause,. Signed by Judge James Ware on September 19, 2008. (jwlc1, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 9/19/2008)

Download PDF
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION United States Small Business Administration, v. Plaintiff, NO. C 06-04032 JW NO. C 06-04034 JW NO. C 07-05350 JW ORDER VACATING ORDER TO SHOW CAUSE RE: APPOINTMENT OF ALTERNATIVE RECEIVER United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Redleaf Group, Inc., v. Defendant, Third-Party Plaintiff, Aspen Ventures Management III LLC, et al. Third-Party Defendant. / Upon consideration, the Court finds that it is not necessary to appoint an alternative receiver at this time. Accordingly, the Court VACATES its Order to Show Cause re: Appointment of Alternate Receiver. (See Docket Item No. 118.) Dated: September 19, 2008 JAMES WARE United States District Judge 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Beverley Elizabeth Hazlewood beverley.hazlewood@sba.gov Deirdre M. Digrande deirdre.digrande@klgates.com Gregory Caesar Nuti gnuti@schnader.com Jessica L. Grant jgrant@tcolaw.com Matthew Gordon Ball matthew.ball@klgates.com Nicholas George Campins ncampins@tcolaw.com Stephen E. Taylor staylor@tcolaw.com William Horsley Orrick EfilingWHO@cpdb.com Dated: September 19, 2008 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?