Verigy US, Inc. v. Mayder, et al

Filing 445

ORDER Sealing Documents. Declaration and Corrected Declaration of Tim C. Hale in Support of Defendants' Opposition to Plaintiff's Motion to Disclose Highly Confidential-Attorneys Eyes Only Material to Two Additional Experts and Exhibits 1-3 to be filed under seal. Signed by Magistrate Judge Howard R. Lloyd on 1/20/2009. (hrllc2, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 1/20/2009)

Download PDF
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NOT FOR CITATION IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION VERIGY US, INC., v. Plaintiff, No. C07-04330 RMW (HRL) ORDER SEALING DOCUMENTS *E-FILED 1/20/2009* United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ROMI OMAR MAYDER, WESLEY MAYDER, SILICON TEST SYSTEMS, INC., and SILICON TEST SOLUTIONS, LLC, Defendants. / The unredacted copies of the following documents shall be filed under seal: 1. "Declaration of Tim C. Hale in Support of Defendants' Opposition to Plaintiff's Motion to Disclose Highly Confidential Attorney's Eyes Only Materials to Two Additional Experts" and Exhibits 1-3; and 2. "Corrected Declaration of Tim C. Hale in Support of Defendants' Opposition to Plaintiff's Motion to Disclose Highly Confidential Attorney's Eyes Only Materials to Two Additional Experts" and Exhibits 1-3. SO ORDERED. Dated: January 20, 2009 HOWARD R. LLOYD UNITED STATES MAGISTRATE JUDGE 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 5:07-cv-4330 Notice electronically mailed to: Christopher Joseph Sargent csargent@computerlaw.com Colin Geoffrey McCarthy cmccarthy@be-law.com, gsimmons@be-law.com Daniel J. Bergeson dbergeson@be-law.com, swalker@be-law.com Donald P. Gagliardi dgagliardi@be-law.com, emtofelogo@be-law.com Hway-Ling Hsu hhsu@be-law.com, vross@be-law.com Jack Russo jrusso@computerlaw.com John A.D. Kelley jkelley@computerlaw.com John W. Fowler jfowler@be-law.com, swalker@be-law.com Melinda Mae Morton mmorton@be-law.com, gsimmons@be-law.com Michael William Stebbins mstebbins@be-law.com, vross@be-law.com Tim C. Hale thale@computerlaw.com Counsel are responsible for distributing copies of this document to co-counsel who have not registered for e-filing under the court's CM/ECF program. United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?