Fredenburg v. County of Santa Clara et al

Filing 167

ORDER FOLLOWING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE; REFERRING PARTIES TO MAGISTRATE JUDGE LLOYD FOR SETTLEMENT CONFERENCE. The parties are referred to Judge Lloyd for a Settlement Conference. On or before 10/1/2010, the parties shall contact Judge Lloyd' ;s Chambers to schedule a conference. Joint Case Management Statement due by 11/15/2010. Further Case Management Conference set for 11/15/2010 10:00 AM in Courtroom 8, 4th Floor, San Jose. Signed by Judge James Ware on 9/20/2010. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 9/21/2010)

Download PDF
Fredenburg v. County of Santa Clara et al Doc. 167 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 United States District Court For the Northern District of California 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: September 20, 2010 JAMES WARE United States District Judge (2) On September 20, 2010, the Court conducted a Case Management Conference. Counsel for the respective parties were present. In light of the discussion at the Conference, the Court orders as follows: (1) The parties are referred to Judge Lloyd for a Settlement Conference. On or before October 1, 2010, the parties shall contact Judge Lloyd's Chambers to schedule a conference. The Court sets November 15, 2010 at 10 a.m. for a Further Case Management Conference. On or before November 5, 2010, the parties shall file a Joint Case Management Conference Statement updating the Court on the status of the parties' appeal(s) and any settlement discussions as relevant. v. County of Santa Clara, et al., Defendants. / Matt Fredenburg, et al., Plaintiffs, IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 07-04412 JW ORDER FOLLOWING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE; REFERRING PARTIES TO MAGISTRATE JUDGE LLOYD FOR SETTLEMENT CONFERENCE Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 United States District Court For the Northern District of California 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: David Michael Rollo david.rollo@cco.sccgov.org Dennis R. Ingols dingols@rrpassociates.com Douglas D. Durward Doug@durwardlaw.com Kevin E. Gilbert kgilbert@meyersnave.com Kimberly E. Colwell kcolwell@meyersnave.com Melissa R. Kiniyalocts melissa.kiniyalocts@cco.co.scl.ca.us Robert Ross Powell rpowell@rrpassociates.com Tricia L. Hynes thynes@meyersnave.com Dated: August 10, 2010 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?