Vesta Strategies, LLC v. Estupinian et al

Filing 192

ORDER by Judge James Ware denying 189 Motion to Relate Case (jwlc2, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 6/12/2009)

Download PDF
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Vesta Strategies, LLC, v. Plaintiff, IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 07-06216 JW ORDER DENYING ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION TO CONSIDER WHETHER CASES SHOULD BE RELATED United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Robert Estupinian, et al., Defendants. / Presently before the Court is an Administrative Motion to Consider Whether Cases Should Be Related. (See Docket Item No. 189.) In light of the fact that the later-filed case is already assigned to the same Judge, and that both cases are at different stages in their litigation, the Court finds it is unnecessary to relate this matter with United States Fire Ins. Co. v. Vesta Strategies, LLC, No. C 09-02388 JW. Dated: June 12, 2009 JAMES WARE United States District Judge 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Alan Louis Martini amartini@smtlaw.com Andrew B. Downs andy.downs@bullivant.com Aron J. Frakes ajfrakes@mwe.com Aron J. Frakes ajfrakes@mwe.com Brian Michael O'Dea bodea@randicklaw.com Daniel E. Alberti dalberti@mwe.com James Renfro Thompson thompson@scmv.com Jeffrey Bugbee Harris harris@scmv.com Jeffrey Bugbee Harris harris@scmv.com Kevin Richard Martin kmartin@randicklaw.com Michelle Rene Ghidotti mghidotti@atcllp.com Patrick E. Guevara pguevara@randicklaw.com Paul Evans Chronis pchronis@mwe.com Peter J. Drobac pdrobac@mwe.com Ronald J. Cook rjc@wsblaw.net United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: June 12, 2009 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?