Vesta Strategies, LLC v. Estupinian et al

Filing 197

JUDGMENT. Signed by Judge James Ware on July 17, 2009. (jwlc2, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 7/17/2009)

Download PDF
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Vesta Strategies, LLC, v. Plaintiff, IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 07-06216 JW JUDGMENT United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Robert E. Estupinian, et al., Defendants. / Pursuant to the Court's July 17, 2009 Order Granting Counter Claimants' Motion for Default Judgment, judgment is entered in favor of Counter Claimants Robert Estupinian, Ginny Estupinian, Mutual Vision, LLC, Millennium Realty Group, Vesta Reverse 100, LLC, Vesta Capital Advisors, LLC, Edmundo Estupinian and Haydee Estupinian, against Counter Defendant Vesta Strategies, LLC and Third Party Defendants John Terzakis, Single Site Solutions Corp. and B&B Sparco Properties. Counter Claimant Robert Estupinian is awarded damages in the sum of $1,272,897.40. Counter Claimant Ginny Estupinian is awarded damages in the sum of $797,300.58. No prejudgment interest shall be awarded. Post-Judgment interest is awarded pursuant to California law. Each party shall bear their own fees and costs. The Clerk shall close this file. Dated: July 17, 2009 JAMES WARE United States District Judge 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Alan Louis Martini amartini@smtlaw.com Andrew B. Downs andy.downs@bullivant.com Aron J. Frakes ajfrakes@mwe.com Aron J. Frakes ajfrakes@mwe.com Brian Michael O'Dea bodea@randicklaw.com Daniel E. Alberti dalberti@mwe.com James Renfro Thompson thompson@scmv.com Jeffrey Bugbee Harris harris@scmv.com Jeffrey Bugbee Harris harris@scmv.com Kevin Richard Martin kmartin@randicklaw.com Michelle Rene Ghidotti mghidotti@atcllp.com Patrick E. Guevara pguevara@randicklaw.com Paul Evans Chronis pchronis@mwe.com Peter J. Drobac pdrobac@mwe.com Ronald J. Cook rjc@wsblaw.net United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California Dated: July 17, 2009 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?