Reyes v. Premier Home Funding, Inc. et al

Filing 147

JUDGMENT. Signed by Judge James Ware on September 24, 2010. (jwlc1, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 9/24/2010)

Download PDF
Reyes v. Premier Home Funding, Inc. et al Doc. 147 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Bernardo Reyes, v. Plaintiff, IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 08-04606 JW JUDGMENT United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Premier Home Funding, Inc., et al., Defendants. / Pursuant to the Court's September 24, 2010 Order Granting Plaintiff's Motion for Default Judgment, judgment is entered in favor of Plaintiff Bernardo Reyes against Defendant Premier Home Funding, Inc. Judgment is entered in the amount of $29,737.50, which consists of $22,237.50 in statutory damages under 12 U.S.C. 2607(d)(2) and $7,500.00 under Cal. Bus. & Prof. Code 17203. The Clerk shall close this file. Dated: September 24, 2010 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Annette D. Kirkham annettek@lawfoundation.org Chirag Patel kcpatel94@cox.net Frederick James Hickman fhickman@afrct.com James F. Zahradka jamesz@lawfoundation.org Karin Easter Gurwell karineastergurwell@hotmail.com Kimberly Pederson kimp@lawfoundation.org Mark Tyler Flewelling mtf@afrct.com Noah Zinner nzinner@heraca.org Rex Thames Reeves rreeves@reeveslawoffices.com Dated: September 24, 2010 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?