Hovsepian v. Apple, Inc.

Filing 199

Download PDF
Hovsepian v. Apple, Inc. Doc. 199 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 KAYE SCHOLER LLP UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION In Re ) ) ) ACACIA MEDIA TECHNOLOGIES ) CORPORATION ) ) ____________________________________) I hereby certify that: 1. I am a partner of the law firm Kaye Scholer LLP. My business address is 425 Park Case No. C-05-0114JW PROOF OF SERVICE Avenue, New York, New York 10022. 2. On August 11, 2006, I caused to be served the ROUND 3 DEFENDANTS' CLAIM CONSTRUCTION MEMORANDUM REGARDING THE ASSERTED `863 CLAIMS AND THE PREVIOUSLY-CONSTRUED TERMS, the DECLARATION OF DAVID S. BENYACAR with EXHIBITS A-P, and ROUND 3 DEFENDANTS' DEMONSTRATIVE EXHIBITS (June 14-15, 2006 Markman Hearing) upon the parties listed in the attached service list by transmitting via the United States District Court for the Northern District of California Electronic Case Filing Program by uploading the electronic files for each of the above listed documents. 3. On August 11, 2006, I also caused three courtesy copies of the above-mentioned documents to be delivered to the Chambers of the Honorable James Ware. 4. I caused black and white copies of the above-described documents to be served by postage prepaid first class mail upon the parties listed in the attached service list. Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 KAYE SCHOLER LLP I declare under the penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the foregoing is true and correct. Dated: August 11, 2006 /s/ David S. Benyacar David S. Benyacar KAYE SCHOLER LLP 425 Park Avenue New York, NY 10022 Attorneys for Defendant Time Warner Cable 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 KAYE SCHOLER LLP SERVICE LIST: ELECTRONIC NOTIFICATION David S. Benyacar dbenyacar@kayescholer.com Asim M. Bhansali amb@kvn.com efiling@kvn.com;gap@kvn.com;pwm@kvn.com Alfredo A. Bismonte abismonte@mount.com bshih@mount.com;mmcmanus@mount.com Alan P. Block blocka@hbdlawyers.com yusonc@hbdlawyers.com;effnere@hbdlawyers.com Juanita R. Brooks brooks@fr.com njohnson@fr.com Jason A. Crotty jcrotty@mofo.com Annamarie A. Daley aadaley@rkmc.com dlanderson@rkmc.com;vlriley@rkmc.com Jeffrey H. Dean jdean@marshallip.com mdelach@marshallip.com Roderick G. Dorman dormanr@hbdlawyers.com spearsl@hbdlawyers.com Daralyn J. Durie ddurie@kvn.com efiling@kvn.com;dmiller@kvn.com;smitra@kvn.com;sbrock@kvn.com Daniel Harlan Fingerman dfingerman@mount.com mmcmanus@mount.com Paul A. Friedman pafriedman@mofo.com Sean David Garrison sgarrison@lrlaw.com pdennis@lrlaw.com Benjamin Hershkowitz bhershkowitz@goodwinprocter.com Kevin D. Hogg khogg@marshallip.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Daniel E. Jackson djackson@kvn.com efiling@kvn.com;mcanales@kvn.com Jan J. Klohonatz jklohonatz@tcolaw.com Matthew I. Kreeger mkreeger@mofo.com Rachel Krevans rkrevans@mofo.com ppomerantz@mofo.com Mitchell D. Lukin mitch.lukin@bakerbotts.com Bradford P. Lyerla blyerla@marshallip.com ppeggs@marshallip.com Kevin G. McBride kgmcbride@jonesday.com ctartalone@jonesday.com Harold J. McElhinny HMcElhinny@mofo.com vsmith@mofo.com Emmett J. McMahon ejmcmahon@rkmc.com lhbuck@rkmc.com Michael J. McNamara michael.mcnamara@bakerbotts.com Todd Glen Miller miller@fr.com owens@fr.com Marsha Ellen Mullin memullin@jonesday.com ccwong@jonesday.com J. Timothy Nardell EfilingJTN@cpdb.com Maria K. Nelson mknelson@jonesday.com William R. Overend woverend@reedsmith.com rallen@reedsmith.com KAYE SCHOLER LLP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Richard R. Patch rrp@cpdb.com David P. Pearson dpearson@winthrop.com Daniel Reisner dreisner@kayescholer.com maondca@kayescholer.com William J. Robinson wrobinson@foley.com lsaptoro@foley.com Stephen P. Safranski spsafranski@rkmc.com bjweiss@rkmc.com Victor George Savikas vgsavikas@jonesday.com Kevin I. Shenkman shenkmank@hbdlawyers.com smithm@hbdlawyers.com Bobby T. Shih bshih@mount.com mmcmanus@mount.com David J. Silbert djs@kvn.com efiling@kvn.com;aap@kvn.com;nbd@kvn.com Jonathan E. Singer singer@fr.com skarboe@fr.com James Michael Slominski jslominski@hh.com jimslominski@verizon.net Jeffrey D. Sullivan jeffrey.sullivan@bakerbotts.com Stephen E. Taylor staylor@tcolaw.com jklohonatz@tcolaw.com;swexler@tcolaw.com;tnewby@tcolaw.com;jliu@tcolaw.com;cdunbar@tco law.com;rleffkich@tcolaw.com;kodegard@tcolaw.com;dkline@tcolaw.com;hlevin@dc.bhb.com Morgan William Tovey mtovey@reedsmith.com mjmeyers@reedsmith.com Todd R. Tucker ttucker@rennerotto.com jcampbell@rennerotto.com KAYE SCHOLER LLP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Patrick J. Whalen pwhalen@spencerfane.com ecrank@spencerfane.com William R. Woodford woodford@fr.com lindner@fr.com David A. York david.york@lw.com Victor de Gyarfas vdegyarfas@foley.com KAYE SCHOLER LLP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 KAYE SCHOLER LLP SERVICE LIST: FIRST CLASS MAIL Mark Anchor Albert Hennigan Bennett & Dorman LLP 601 S. Figueroa Street Suite 3300 Los Angeles, Ca 90017 Adam Robert Alper Latham and Watkins 140 Scott Drive Menlo Park, CA 94025 Rebecca A. Bortolotti Merchant & Gould 80 S. 8th Street Suite 3200 Minneapolis, MN 55402 Fritz Byers 824 Spitzer Bldg. 520 Madison Avenue Toledo, OH 43604 Jay R. Campbell Renner Otto Boisselle & Sklar LLP Keith Bldg. 1621 Euclid Avenue, 19th Floor Cleveland, OH 44115 David C. Doyle Morrison & Foerster LLP 3811 Valley Centre Drive, Suite 500 San Diego, Ca 92130 Christopher B. Fagan Fay Sharpe Fagan Minnich & McKee 7th Floor 1100 Superior Avenue Cleveland, OH 44114-2518 Mark C. Johnson Renner Otto Boisselle & Sklar 1621 Euclid Avenue, 19th Fl. Cleveland, OH 44115 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 C. Mark Kittredge Perkins Coie Brown & Bain PA P. O. Box 400 Phoenix, AZ 85001-0400 Christopher Marchese Fish & Richardson P.C. 12390 El Camino Real San Diego, CA 92130-2081 Martin P. Michael Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal 1221 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10020 Paul A. Ragusa Baker Botts LLP 30 Rockefeller Plaza New York, NY 10112 John C. Reich Merchant & Gould 80 S. 8th Street, Suite 3200 Minneapolis, MN 55402 Mark D. Schneider Gifford Krass Groh Sprinkle Anderson & Citkowski, P.C. 2701 Troy Center Drive, Suite 330 P. O. Box 7021 Troy, MI 48007-7021 Douglas W. Sprinkle Gifford Krass Groh Sprinkle Anderson & Citkowski, P.C. 2701 Troy Center Drive, Suite 330 P. O. Box 7021 Troy, MI 48007-7021 A. Brent Truit Hennigan, Bennett & Dorman LLP 245 Park Avenue, Suite 3962 New York, NY 10167 Albert L. Underhill Merchant & Gould 80 S. 8th Street Suite 3200 Minneapolis, MN 55415 KAYE SCHOLER LLP

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?