Software Rights Archive, LLC v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 80

Download PDF
Software Rights Archive, LLC v. Google Inc. et al Doc. 80 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 MOTLEY RICE LLC RONALD L. MOTLEY rmotley@motleyrice.com JODI W. FLOWERS jflowers@motleyrice.com DONALD MIGLIORI dmigliori@motleyrice.com JAMES M. EVANGELISTA (JE 1246) jevangelista@motleyrice.com ROBERT T. HAEFELE rhaefele@motleyrice.com DAVID WORLEY dworley@motleyrice.com 28 Bridgeside Boulevard P.O. Box 1792 Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29465 Telephone: (843) 216-9000 Facsimile: (843) 216-9450 Attorneys for PLAINTIFFS UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION IN RE NATIONAL SECURITY AGENCY TELECOMMUNICATIONS RECORDS LITIGATION, MDL No. 1791 This Document Relates To: Electron Tubes Inc. v. Verizon Communications, et al., No. C-06-6433-VRW ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) MDL Docket No 06-1791 VRW NOTICE OF VOLUNTARY DISMISSAL Courtroom: Judge: 6, 17th Floor The Hon. Vaughn R. Walker Pursuant to Federal Rules of Civil Procedure 41(a)(1), Plaintiffs in the above-referenced action hereby voluntarily dismiss the following Defendant without prejudice from Electron Tubes Inc v. Verizon Communications, et al., No. C-06-6433-VRW: SPRINT NEXTEL CORPORATION No. M-06-01791-VRW NOTICE OF VOLUNTARY DISMISSAL Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: San Francisco, California November 29 2006 Respectfully submitted, /s/ Ronald L. Motley, Esq. (SC Bar #4123) Jodi Westbrook Flowers, Esq. (SC Bar #66300) Donald A. Migliori, Esq. (RI Bar #4936) James M. Evangelista, Esq. (JE 1246) Robert T. Haefele, Esq. (NJ-58293; PA-57937) David Worley, Esq. MOTLEY RICE LLC 28 Bridgeside Boulevard P.O. Box 1792 Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29465 Telephone: (843) 216-9000 Facsimile: (843) 216-9450 Attorneys for PLAINTIFFS No. C-06-0672-VRW NOTICE OF VOLUNTARY DISMISSAL

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?