Motorola Mobility, Inc. v. Microsoft Corporation

Filing 90

ORDER granting 73 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 Motions to Appear Pro Hac Vice, Consent to Designation, and Request to Electronically Receive Notices of Electronic Filing. Signed by Chief Judge Federico A. Moreno on 6/14/2011. (ahy)

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA Miami Division Case Number: 10-24063-CIV-MORENO MOTOROLA MOBILITY, INC., Plaintiff, vs. MICROSOFT CORPORATION, Defendant. ORDER GRANTING MOTIONS FOR LIMITED APPEARANCE THIS CAUSE came before the Court upon the Motions for Limited Appearance (D.E. Nos. 73,75,76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88). THE COURT has considered the motions and the pertinent portions ofthe record, and being otherwise fully advised in the premises, it is ADJUDGED that the motions are GRANTED. Attorneys Dale B. Nixon, Aseem S. Gupta, Olivia M. Kim, Nicole D. Sims, Benjamin B. Kelly, Amanda Wiecker, David Elihu, Priti Langer, Erin Greenfield, R. Andrew Schwentker, Shubham Mukherjee, Sherry A. Knutson, Stephen C. Carlson, Elizabeth Curtin, Neil H. Wyland are admitted pro hac vice to practice before this Court on the above styled case. The Clerk ofthe Court shall provide electronic notice of all filings on this docket to the foregoing attorneys at the following email addresses: dnixon@sidley.com agupta@sidley.com okim@sidley.com nsims@sidley.com bbkelly@sidley.com amanda. wieker@ropesgray.com david.elihu@ropesgray.com priti.langer@ropesgray.com erin.greenfield@ropesgray.com andrew.schwentker@ropesgray.com smukherjee@sidley.com sknutson@sidley.com l scarlson@sidley.com ecurtin@sidley.com nwyland@sidley.com .I A j/;;r . DONE AND ORDERED in Chambers at Miami, Florida, thisd day of June, 2011. Copies provided to: Counsel of Record -2­

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?