State of Hawaii v. Trump

Filing 282

TRANSCRIPT Designation and Ordering Form by State of Hawaii for proceedings held on 3/15/17; 3/29/17 before Judge Derrick K. Watson, (Attachments: #1 Certificate of Service)(Hagerty, Elizabeth)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF HAWAI‘I STATE OF HAWAI‘I, and ISMAIL ELSHIKH, Plaintiffs, v. Civil No. 17-00050-DKW-KSC DONALD J. TRUMP, in his official capacity as President of the United States; U.S. DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY; JOHN F. KELLY, in his official capacity as Secretary of Homeland Security; U.S. DEPARTMENT OF STATE; REX TILLERSON, in his official capacity as Secretary of State; and the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, Defendants. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that, on the dates and by the methods of service noted below, a true and correct copy of the foregoing Transcript Designation and Ordering Form was served on the following at their last known addresses: Served Electronically through CM/ECF on April 10, 2017, counsel for all amicus parties of record and the following: Edric Ming-Kai Ching, Esq. edric.ching@usdoj.gov 1 Jeffrey B. Wall, Esq. jeffrey.b.wall@usdoj.gov Michelle R. Bennett, Esq. michelle.bennett@usdoj.gov Brad P. Rosenberg, Esq. brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov Daniel Schwei, Esq. daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov Chad A. Readler, Esq. chad.a.readler@usdoj.gov Elliot Enoki, Esq. elliot.enoki@usdoj.gov DATED: Washington, D.C., April 10, 2017. Respectfully submitted, /s/ Elizabeth Hagerty DOUGLAS S. CHIN (Bar No. 6465) Attorney General of the State of Hawai‘i CLYDE J. WADSWORTH (Bar No. 8495) Solicitor General of the State of Hawai‘i DEIRDRE MARIE-IHA (Bar No. 7923) DONNA H. KALAMA (Bar No. 6051) KIMBERLY T. GUIDRY (Bar No. 7813) ROBERT T. NAKATSUJI (Bar No. 6743) Deputy Attorneys General DEPARTMENT OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL, STATE OF HAWAI‘I NEAL K. KATYAL* COLLEEN ROH SINZDAK* MITCHELL P. REICH* ELIZABETH HAGERTY* THOMAS P. SCHMIDT* SARA SOLOW* ALEXANDER B. BOWERMAN* HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP *Admitted Pro Hac Vice Attorneys for Plaintiffs, State of Hawai‘i and Ismail Elshikh Attorneys for Plaintiff, State of Hawai‘i 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?