Spark Network Services, Inc. v. Match.Com, LP et al

Filing 26

ANSWER to Complaint with Jury Demand, COUNTERCLAIM filed by Yahoo!, Inc. against Spark Network Services, Inc.. by Yahoo!, Inc. (Attachments: # 1 Certificate of Service)(White, Jason)

Download PDF
Spark Network Services, Inc. v. Match.Com, LP et al Doc. 26 Att. 1 Case 1:07-cv-00570 Document 26-2 Filed 03/23/2007 Page 1 of 1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned attorney hereby certifies that a true and correct copy of the foregoing YAHOO'S ANSWER, AFFIRMATIVE DEFENSES, AND COUNTERCLAIMS is being served on the 23nd day of March 2007, to the following attorney of record in the manner indicated. Via filing with the Clerk of the Court using the Case Management/Electronic Case Filing ("CM/ECF") system: Paul K. Vickrey (Email: vickrey@nshn.com) Frederick Christopher Laney (Email: laney@nshn.com) Raymond Pardo Niro, Jr. (Email: rnirojr@nshn.com) Niro, Scavone, Haller & Niro, Ltd. 181 West Madison Street Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60602 (312) 236-0733 Attorneys for Plaintiff Spark Network Services, Inc. Leif R. Sigmond , Jr (Email: sigmond@mbhb.com) S. Richard Carden (Email: carden@mbhb.com) Jennifer M. Kurcz (Email: kurcz@mbhb.com) McDonnell Boehnen Hulbert & Berghoff 300 S. Wacker Drive Chicago, IL 60606 (312) 913-0001 Attorneys for Defendant eHarmony.com Craig Allen Varga (Email: cvarga@vblhc.com) Elizabeth Barry (Email: ebarry@vblhc.com) Varga Berger Ledsky Hayes & Casey 224 S. Michigan Avenue Suite 350 Chicago, IL 60604 (312) 341-9400 Attorneys for Defendant Match.com /s/ Jason C. White I BRINKS HOFER GILSON & LIONE Dockets.Justia.com

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?