Vulcan Golf, LLC v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 128

NOTICE of Motion by Robert M. Foote for presentment of motion for preliminary injunction 122 , motion to supplement 127 before Honorable Blanche M. Manning on 2/5/2008 at 11:00 AM. (Foote, Robert)

Download PDF
Vulcan Golf, LLC v. Google Inc. et al Doc. 128 Case 1:07-cv-03371 Document 128 Filed 01/25/2008 Page 1 of 4 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS EASTERN DIVISION Civil Action No. 07 CV 3371 Lead Plaintiff, Judge Manning v. Magistrate Judge Brown GOOGLE INC ., OVERSEE.NET, SEDO LLC, DOTSTER, INC., AKA REVENUEDIRECT.COM INTERNET REIT, INC. d/b/a IREIT, INC.; and JOHN DOES I-X, Defendants. NOTICE OF MOTION AND SUPPLEMENT TO MOTION TO: SEE ATTACHED SERVICE LIST VULCAN GOLF, LLC, Individually And On Behalf Of All Others Similarly Situated, PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that on February 5, 2008 at 11:00 a.m., or as soon thereafter as counsel may be heard, we shall appear before the Honorable Judge Manning, or her absence, before any other Judge who may be sitting in her stead, in Courtroom 2125 of the United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois, Eastern Division, 219 South Dearborn Street, Chicago, Illinois, and shall then and there present Plaintiff's Motion for Preliminary Injunction and Supplement to Plaintiffs' Motion for Preliminary Injunction, which are hereby served upon you. Dated: January 25, 2008 Respectfully submitted, s/Robert M. Foote One of Their Attorneys Robert M. Foote, Esq. (#03214325) Stephen W. Fung, Esq. (#06289522) Mark A. Bulgarelli, Esq. (#06284703) Foote, Meyers, Mielke & Flowers, LLC 28 North First St. Suite 2 Geneva, IL 60134 Dockets.Justia.com Case 1:07-cv-03371 Document 128 Filed 01/25/2008 Page 2 of 4 630-232-6333 Kathleen C. Chavez, Esq. (#06255735) Chavez Law Firm, P.C. 28 North First St. Suite 2 Geneva, IL 60134 630-232-4480 William J. Harte, Esq. Dana Pesha, Esq. Joan M. Mannix, Esq. William J. Harte, Ltd. 111 West Washington Street Suite 1100 Chicago, IL 60602 312-726-5015 Benjamin G. Edelman, Esq. Law Office of Benjamin Edelman 27a Linnaean Street Cambridge, MA 02138 617-359-3360 Attorneys for Plaintiffs Case 1:07-cv-03371 Document 128 Filed 01/25/2008 Page 3 of 4 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on January 25, 2008, I electronically filed the foregoing document with the clerk of court for the U. S. District Court, Northern District of Illinois, using the electronic case filing system of the court. The electronic case filing system sent a "Notice of Electronic Filing" to the following attorneys of record who have consented in writing to accept this Notice as service of this document by electronic means: Brett A. August baugust@pattishall.com Michael H. Page mhp@kvn.com Mariah Moran mmoran@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com Janelle M. Carter jcarter@winston.com ECF_CH@winston.com Alison Conlon conlon@wildmanharrold.com ecf-filings@wildmanharrold.com hardt@wildmanharrold.com Joseph Gratz jgratz@kvn.com Alexis Payne aep@pattishall.com Jeffrey Singer jsinger@smsm.com Anastasios Foukas afoukas@smsm.com Michael R. Dockterman dockterman@wildmanharrold.com ecf-filings@wildmanharrold.com eckertm@wildmanharrold.com Kenneth P. Held kheld@velaw.com Steven Borgman sborgman@velaw.com jwarren@velaw.com steveborgman@gmail.com yshumaker@velaw.com Bradley L. Cohn bcohn@pattishall.com Jonathan M. Cyrluk cyrluk@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com Misty Martin mmartin@smsm.com Ronald Rothstein rrothsstein@winston.com ECF_CH@winston.com mconroy@winston.com Scott R. Wiehle swiehle@velaw.com Joseph Duffy jduffy@stetlerandduffy.com bdorgan@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com Case 1:07-cv-03371 Document 128 Filed 01/25/2008 Page 4 of 4 William J. Harte wharte@williamharteltd.com mccarey@williamharteltd.com Scott Ryan Wiehle swiehle@velaw.com Dana Marie Pesha dpesha@williamharteltd.com mccarey@williamharteltd.com Aaron Van Oort mavanoort@faegre.com I certify that I have served the foregoing document by emailing a copy to the following individuals: Steven Atlee SAtlee@winston.com Joanna J. Cline clinej@pepperlaw.com Vincent V. Carissimi carissimiv@pepperlaw.com Robert J. Hickok hickokr@pepperlaw.com s/Robert M. Foote

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?