Vulcan Golf, LLC v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 149

NOTICE of Motion by Robert M. Foote for presentment of motion for leave to file 148 before Honorable Blanche M. Manning on 4/15/2008 at 11:00 AM. (Foote, Robert)

Download PDF
Vulcan Golf, LLC v. Google Inc. et al Doc. 149 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS EASTERN DIVISION VULCAN GOLF, LLC, JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SONS, INC., BLITZ REALTY GROUP, INC., and VINCENT E. "BO" JACKSON, Individually and on Behalf of All Others Similarly Situated, Civil Action No. 07 CV 3371 Lead Plaintiffs, Honorable Blanche M. Manning v. Magistrate Judge Geraldine Soat Brown GOOGLE INC., OVERSEE.NET, SEDO LLC, DOTSTER, INC., AKA REVENUEDIRECT.COM, INTERNET REIT, INC. d/b/a IREIT, INC., and JOHN DOES I-X, Defendants. NOTICE OF MOTION TO: SEE ATTACHED SERVICE LIST PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that on Tuesday, April 15, 2008 at 11:00 a.m., or as soon thereafter as counsel may be heard, we shall appear before the Honorable Judge Manning, or his absence, before any other Judge who may be sitting in his stead, in Courtroom 2125 of the United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois, Eastern Division, 219 South Dearborn Street, Chicago, Illinois, and shall then and there present MOTION FOR LEAVE TO FILE SECOND AMENDED CLASS ACTION COMPLAINT IN LAW AND EQUITY, which is hereby served upon you. Dated: April 9, 2008 Respectfully submitted, /s/Robert M. Foote Robert Foote, Esq. (#03214325) Stephen W. Fung, Esq. (#06289522) Mark A. Bulgarelli, Esq. (#06284703) Foote, Meyers, Mielke & Flowers, LLC 28 North First St., Suite 2 Geneva, IL 60134 Tel. No.: (630) 232-6333 Dockets.Justia.com Kathleen C. Chavez, Esq. (#6255735) Chavez Law Firm, P.C. 28 North First St., Suite 2 Geneva, IL 60134 William J. Harte, Esq. Dana Pesha, Esq. William J. Harte, Ltd. 111 West Washington Street Suite 1100 Chicago, IL 60602 Benjamin G. Edelman, Esq. Law Office of Benjamin Edelman 27a Linnaean Street Cambridge, MA 02138 Tel. No.: (617) 359-3360 Bryan L Clobes, Esq. Cafferty Faucher, LLP 1717 Arch Street Suite 3610 Philadelphia, PA 19103 Nyran Rose Pearson, Esq. Dominic J. Rizzi, Esq. Cafferty Faucher LLP 30 North LaSalle Street Suite 3200 Chicago, IL 60602 Attorneys for Plaintiffs CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on April 9, 2008, I electronically filed the foregoing document with the clerk of court for the U. S. District Court, Northern District of Illinois, using the electronic case filing system of the court. The electronic case filing system sent a "Notice of Electronic Filing" to the following attorneys of record who have consented in writing to accept this Notice as service of this document by electronic means: Brett A. August baugust@pattishall.com Michael H. Page mhp@kvn.com Mariah Moran mmoran@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com Bradley L. Cohn bcohn@pattishall.com Alison Conlon conlon@wildmanharrold.com ecf-filings@wildmanharrold.com hardt@wildmanharrold.com Joseph Gratz jgratz@kvn.com Alexis Payne aep@pattishall.com Kenneth P. Held kheld@velaw.com Steven Borgman sborgman@velaw.com jwarren@velaw.com steveborgman@gmail.com yshumaker@velaw.com Aaron Daniel Van Oort Avanoort@faegre.com Jonathan M. Cyrluk cyrluk@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com Misty Martin mmartin@smsm.com Ronald Rothstein rrothsstein@winston.com ECF_CH@winston.com mconroy@winston.com Scott R. Wiehle swiehle@velaw.com Joseph Duffy jduffy@stetlerandduffy.com bdorgan@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com Dana Marie Pesha dpesha@williamharteltd.com mccarey@williamharteltd.com Jeffrey Singer jsinger@smsm.com Michael R. Dockterman dockterman@wildmanharrold.com ecf-filings@wildmanharrold.com eckertm@wildmanharrold.com William J. Harte wharte@williamharteltd.com mccarey@williamharteltd.com Henry M. Baskerville hbasker@stetlerandduffy.com Dominic J. Rizzi drizzi@caffertyfaucher.com Thomas J. Wiegand twiegand@winston.com Marlon Emile Lutfiyya mlutfiyya@winston.com Nyran Rose Pearson npearson@faffertyfaucher.com Anastasios T. Foukas Afoukas@smsm.com I certify that I have served the foregoing document by emailing a copy to the following individuals: Steven Atlee SAtlee@winston.com Joanna J. Cline clinej@pepperlaw.com Vincent V. Carissimi carissimiv@pepperlaw.com Robert J. Hickok hickokr@pepperlaw.com s/Robert M. Foote

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?