Vulcan Golf, LLC v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 220

APPENDIX reply 217 in Support of Motion for Class Certification (Foote, Robert)

Download PDF
Vulcan Golf, LLC v. Google Inc. et al Doc. 220 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS EASTERN DIVISION VULCAN GOLF, LLC, JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON, INC., BLITZ REALTYGROUP, INC., and VINCENT E. "BO" JACKSON, Individually and on Behalf of All Others Similarly Situated, Lead Plaintiffs, v. GOOGLE INC., OVERSEE.NET, SEDO LLC, DOTSTER, INC., AKA REVENUEDIRECT.COM, INTERNET REIT, INC. d/b/a IREIT, INC., and JOHN DOES I-X, Defendants. Civil Action No. 07 CV 3371 Honorable Blanche M. Manning APPENDIX TO PLAINTIFFS' REPLY IN SUPPORT OF MOTION FOR CLASS CERTIFICATION 1. 2. TESS and "whois" Search Results Nationwide Survey of Unjust Enrichment Dockets.Justia.com CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on September 25, 2008, I electronically filed the foregoing document with the clerk of court for the U. S. District Court, Northern District of Illinois, using the electronic case filing system of the court. The electronic case filing system sent a "Notice of Electronic Filing" to the following attorneys of record who have consented in writing to accept this Notice as service of this document by electronic means: Brett A. August baugust@pattishall.com Michael H. Page mhp@kvn.com Mariah Moran mmoran@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com Janelle M. Carter jcarter@winston.com ECF_CH@winston.com Alison Conlon conlon@wildmanharrold.com ecf-filings@wildmanharrold.com hardt@wildmanharrold.com Joseph Gratz jgratz@kvn.com Alexis Payne aep@pattishall.com Jeffrey Singer jsinger@smsm.com Anastasios Foukas afoukas@smsm.com Michael R. Dockterman dockterman@wildmanharrold.com ecf-filings@wildmanharrold.com eckertm@wildmanharrold.com Kenneth P. Held kheld@velaw.com Steven Borgman sborgman@velaw.com jwarren@velaw.com steveborgman@gmail.com yshumaker@velaw.com Bradley L. Cohn bcohn@pattishall.com Jonathan M. Cyrluk cyrluk@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com Misty Martin mmartin@smsm.com Ronald Rothstein rrothsstein@winston.com ECF_CH@winston.com mconroy@winston.com Scott R. Wiehle swiehle@velaw.com Joseph Duffy jduffy@stetlerandduffy.com bdorgan@stetlerandduffy.com edocket@stetlerandduffy.com William J. Harte wharte@williamharteltd.com mccarey@williamharteltd.com Scott Ryan Wiehle swiehle@velaw.com Dana Marie Pesha dpesha@williamharteltd.com mccarey@williamharteltd.com Aaron Van Oort mavanoort@faegre.com I certify that I have served the foregoing document by emailing a copy to the following individuals: Steven Atlee SAtlee@winston.com Joanna J. Cline clinej@pepperlaw.com R. Adam Lauridsen alauridsen@kvn.com Vincent V. Carissimi carissimiv@pepperlaw.com Robert J. Hickok hickokr@pepperlaw.com Daralyn J. Durie ddurie@kvn.com /s/Robert M. Foote

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?