BIG HAT BOOKS et al v. PROSECUTORS:

Filing 29

ORDER granting pltfs' 28 Motion for Extension of Time to File petition for attorneys' fees to 8/29/08. Signed by Magistrate Judge Tim A. Baker on 7/15/08. (SWM)

Download PDF
BIG HAT BOOKS et al v. PROSECUTORS: Doc. 29 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS DIVISION BIG HAT BOOKS, et al., Plaintiffs, v. PROSECUTORS, et al., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ORDER Come now plaintiffs, having filed their Motion to Extend Time to Petition for Attorneys' Fees Pursuant to 42 U.S.C. 1988, and the Court having read the motion, and being duly advised, finds that good cause exists to grant the motion, and, IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED that plaintiffs shall have to, and including, August 29, 2008, to file their petition for attorneys' fees. No. 1:08-cv-0596 SEB-TAB 07/15/2008 _____________ Date cc: Kenneth J. Falk ACLU of Indiana kfalk@aclu-in.org Jon B. Laramore Baker & Daniels LLP jon.laramore@bakerd.com Matthew T. Albaugh Baker & Daniels LLP matthew.albaugh@bakerd.com ____________________________________ _______________________________ Judge, United States District Court Tim A. Baker United States Magistrate Judge Southern District of Indiana Dockets.Justia.com Michael A. Bamberger Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP mbamberger@sonnenschein.com David A. Arthur Deputy Attorney General david.arthur@atg.in.gov Eric James Beaver Deputy Attorney General eric.beaver@atg.in.gov 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?