BIG HAT BOOKS et al v. PROSECUTORS:

Filing 35

ORDER granting plaintiff's 34 Motion for Extension of Time to File Petition for Attorney Fees to 11/28/08. Signed by Judge Sarah Evans Barker on 10/28/08. (MAC)

Download PDF
BIG HAT BOOKS et al v. PROSECUTORS: Doc. 35 Case 1:08-cv-00596-SEB-TAB Document 34-2 Filed 10/24/2008 Page 1 of 2 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS DIVISION BIG HAT BOOKS, et al., Plaintiffs, v. PROSECUTORS, et al., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ORDER Come now plaintiffs, having filed their Fourth Motion to Extend Time to Petition for Attorneys' Fees Pursuant to 42 U.S.C. 1988, and the Court having read the motion, and being duly advised, finds that good cause exists to grant the motion, and, IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED that plaintiffs shall have to, and including, November 28, 2008, to file their petition for attorneys' fees. No. 1:08-cv-0596 SEB-TAB 10/28/2008 _____________ Date cc: Kenneth J. Falk ACLU of Indiana kfalk@aclu-in.org Jon B. Laramore Baker & Daniels LLP jon.laramore@bakerd.com Matthew T. Albaugh Baker & Daniels LLP matthew.albaugh@bakerd.com ____________________________________ Judge, United States District Court _______________________________ SARAH EVANS BARKER, JUDGE United States District Court Southern District of Indiana Dockets.Justia.com Case 1:08-cv-00596-SEB-TAB Document 34-2 Filed 10/24/2008 Page 2 of 2 Michael A. Bamberger Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP mbamberger@sonnenschein.com David A. Arthur Deputy Attorney General david.arthur@atg.in.gov Eric James Beaver Deputy Attorney General eric.beaver@atg.in.gov 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?