JMB MANUFACTURING, INC. v. CHILD CRAFT, LLC et al

Filing 310

ORDER ADOPTING 307 REPORT AND RECOMMENDATIONS re 291 Motion to Stay filed by RON BIENIAS, JMB MANUFACTURING, INC. Signed by Judge Tanya Walton Pratt on 1/26/2015.(LBT)

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA NEW ALBANY DIVISION HARRISON MANUFACTURING, LLC, Counter Claimant, v. JMB MANUFACTURING, INC., and RON BIENIAS, Counter Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) Case No. 4:11-cv-00065-TWP-WGH ) ) ) ) ORDER ADOPTING REPORT AND RECOMMENDATION The Magistrate Judge submitted his Report and Recommendation on Plaintiff’s Motion for Stay of Execution. (Filing No. 307). The parties were afforded due opportunity pursuant to statute and the rules of this court to file objections; none were filed. The Court, having considered the Magistrate Judge’s Report and Recommendation that this Court not stay execution without the posting of a supersedeas bond, hereby adopts the Magistrate Judge’s Report and Recommendation. SO ORDERED. 01/26/2015 Date: _______________ DISTRIBUTION: Eric S. Pavlack PAVLACK LAW LLC eric@pavlacklawfirm.com Michael Munley TOMLINSON LAW OFFICE, P.C. mmunley@tomlinson-law.com Michael P. Tomlinson TOMLINSON LAW OFFICE, P.C. mtomlinson@tomlinson-law.com John C. Roach RANSDELL & ROACH, PLLC john@ransdellroach.com S. Chad Meredith RANSDELL AND ROACH, PLLC chad@ransdellroach.com W. Keith Ransdell RANSDELL AND ROACH, PLLC keith@ransdellroach.com 2

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?