Virgin Records America, Inc v. Thomas

Filing 189

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Arista Records LLC, Interscope Records, Warner Bros Records Inc, UMG Recordings, Inc, Virgin Records America, Inc, Capitol Records, Inc re 188 LR7.1 Word Count Compliance Certificate, 187 Brief (Reynolds, Timothy)

Download PDF
Virgin Records America, Inc v. Thomas Doc. 189 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA CAPITOL RECORDS INC., a Delaware corporation, et al., Plaintiffs, v. JAMMIE THOMAS, Defendant. ) ) ) ) ) ) Case No. 06-1497 (MJD/RLE) ) ) ) CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE ) ) ) I hereby certify that on July 11, 2008, I caused the following document(s): PLAINTIFFS' REPLY BRIEF PURSUANT TO MAY 15, 2008 ORDER LR 7.1 WORD COUNT COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATE REGARDING PLAINTIFFS' REPLY BRIEF PURSUANT TO MAY 15, 2008 ORDER to be filed electronically with the Clerk of the Court through ECF, and that ECF will send an enotice of the electronic filing to the following: Kara L B Barrow kbarrow@faegre.com,pskorude@faegre.com Bryan L Bleichner bbleichner@chestnutcambronne.com Felicia J Boyd fboyd@faegre.com,cOuellette@faegre.com,hjohnson@faegre.com Gregory G Brooker greg.brooker@usdoj.gov,noelle.corbo@usdoj.gov,usamn.ecfcivil@usdoj.gov Carl E Christensen carl@clawoffice.com Prentiss E Cox coxxx211@umn.edu,brune007@umn.edu #1342240 v1 Dockets.Justia.com Tracey Holmes Donesky tracey.donesky@leonard.com,molly.ocel@leonard.com Robert Alan Garrett robert.garrett@aporter.com Rachel C Hughey rhughey@ccvl.com,gbruns@ccvl.com Adam D Kirschner adam.kirschner@usdoj.gov Eleanor M Lackman eleanor.lackman@aporter.com Corynne McSherry corynne@eff.org,lety@eff.org Andrew B Mohraz andrew.mohraz@hro.com Christine L Nessa cnessa@oppenheimer.com,jmenk@oppenheimer.com Timothy M Reynolds timothy.reynolds@hro.com,anne.allen@hro.com The Intellectual Property Institute at William Mitchell College of Law iplaw@wmitchell.edu The Progress & Freedom Foundation tsydnor@pff.org Brian N Toder btoder@chestnutcambronne.com,cdawson@chestnutcambronne.com David A Tonini david.tonini@hro.com Mary Andreleita Walker lwalker@faegre.com,mdilorenzo@faegre.com Marie L van Uitert mvanuitert@oppenheimer.com,kscott@oppenheimer.com 2 #1342240 v1 I further certify that I caused a copy of the foregoing documents and the notice of electronic filing to be mailed by first class mail, postage paid, to the following non-ECF participants: N/A Dated: July 11, 2008 s/ Timothy M. Reynolds Timothy M. Reynolds 3 #1342240 v1

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?