Virgin Records America, Inc v. Thomas

Filing 287

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Jammie Thomas re 262 Proposed Voir Dire, 266 Statement of Case, 261 Witness List, 271 Proposed Jury Instructions, 276 MOTION in Limine - Unopposed, 286 Proposed Special Verdict Form. (Blanchfield, Garrett) Added punctuation on 6/2/2009 (jz).

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA CAPITOL RECORDS INC., a Delaware corporation, et al, Plaintiffs, v. Jammie Thomas, Defendant. ) Civil Action No. 06-cv-1497 (MJD/RLE) ) ) ) CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE ) ) ) ) ) ) ) I hereby certify that on June 1, 2009, I caused the following documents: 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. Defendant's Proposed Voir Dire Questions; Defendant's Witness List; Defendant's Statement of the Case Defendant's Unopposed Motion in Limine Defendant's Proposed Special Verdict Form to be filed electronically with the Clerk of Court through ECF, and that ECF will send an e-mail notice of the Electronic Filing to the following: Kara L B Barrow kbarrow@faegre.com; pskorude@faegre.com Bryan L. Bleichner bbleichner@chestnutcambronne.com Felicia J. Boyd fboyd@faegre.com; coullette@faegre.com; hjohnson@faegre.com Gregory J. Brooker greg.brooker@usdoj.gov; noelle.corbo@usdoj.gov; usamn@ecfcivil@usdoj.gov Carl E. Christensen carl@clawoffice.com Prentiss E Cox coxxx211@umn.edu; brune0007@umn.edu Tracey Holmes Donesky Tracey.donesky@leonard.com; molly.ocel@leonard.com Robert Alan Garrett robert.garrett@aporter.com Rachel C. Hughey rhughey@ccvl.com; gbruns@ccvl.com Adam D. Kirschner adam.kirschler@usdoj.gov Eleanor M. Lackman eleanor.lackman@aporter.com Corynne McSherry corynne@eff.org; lety@eff.org Andrew B. Mohraz andrew.mohraz@hro.com Christine L. Nessa cnessa@oppenheimer.com; jmenk@oppenheimer.com Timothy M. Reynolds timothy.reynolds@hro.com; anne.allen@hro.com The Intellectual Property Institute at William Mitchell College of Law iplaw@wmitchell.edu The Progress & Freedom Foundation tsydnor@pff.org Brian N. Toder btoder@chestnutcambronne.com; cdawson@chestnutcambronne.com David A. Tonini david.tonini@hro.com Donald B. Verrilli, Jr. Dverrilli@jenner.com Mary Andreleita Walker lwalker@faegre.com; mdilorenzo@faegre.com Marie L. Van Uitert mvanuitert@oppenheimer.com; kscott@oppenheimer.com I further certify that I caused a copy of the foregoing documents and the notice of electronic filing to be mailed by first class mail, postage paid, to the following non-ECF participants: N/A Dated: June 1, 2009 s/ Garrett D. Blanchfield, Jr. Garrett D. Blanchfield, Jr.

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?