Virgin Records America, Inc v. Thomas

Filing 356

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Jammie Thomas-Rasset re 355 Response in Opposition to Motion. (Blanchfield, Garrett) Modified text on 8/17/2009 (jz).

Download PDF
Virgin Records America, Inc v. Thomas Doc. 356 Case 0:06-cv-01497-MJD-RLE Document 356 Filed 08/15/09 Page 1 of 3 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA CAPITOL RECORDS INC.; SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT; ARISTA RECORDS LLC; INTERSCOPE RECORDS; WARNER BROS. RECORDS INC.; and UMG RECORDINGS INC., Plaintiffs, v. JAMMIE THOMAS, Defendant. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on the 14th day of August, 2009. I caused the following document: 1. Defendant's Opposition to Plaintiffs' Motion to Amend Judgment to be filed electronically with the Clerk of Court through ECF, and that ECF will send an e-notice of the electronic filing to the following: Case No. 06-cv-1497 (MJD/RLE) JURY DEMANDED Kara L B Barrow kbarrow@faegre.com,pskorude@faegre.com Garrett D Blanchfield , Jr g.blanchfield@rwblawfirm.com,k.schulte@rwblawfirm.com Bryan L Bleichner bbleichner@chestnutcambronne.com Felicia J Boyd fboyd@faegre.com,cOuellette@faegre.com,hjohnson@faegre.com Gregory G Brooker greg.brooker@usdoj.gov,noelle.corbo@usdoj.gov,usamn.ecfcivil@usdoj.gov Carl E Christensen carl@clawoffice.com Prentiss E Cox coxxx211@umn.edu,brune007@umn.edu Dockets.Justia.com Case 0:06-cv-01497-MJD-RLE Document 356 Filed 08/15/09 Page 2 of 3 Tracey Holmes Donesky tracey.donesky@leonard.com,molly.ocel@leonard.com Robert Alan Garrett robert.garrett@aporter.com Rachel C Hughey rhughey@merchantgould.com,cnystrom@merchantgould.com Adam D Kirschner adam.kirschner@usdoj.gov Eleanor M Lackman eleanor.lackman@aporter.com Corynne McSherry corynne@eff.org,lety@eff.org Andrew B Mohraz andrew.mohraz@hro.com Christine L Nessa cnessa@oppenheimer.com,jmenk@oppenheimer.com Timothy M Reynolds timothy.reynolds@hro.com,anne.allen@hro.com The Intellectual Property Institute at William Mitchell College of Law iplaw@wmitchell.edu The Progress & Freedom Foundation tsydnor@pff.org David A Tonini david.tonini@hro.com Mary Andreleita Walker lwalker@faegre.com,mdilorenzo@faegre.com Marie L van Uitert mvanuitert@oppenheimer.com,kscott@oppenheimer.com Case 0:06-cv-01497-MJD-RLE Document 356 Filed 08/15/09 Page 3 of 3 Dated: August 14, 2009 REINHARDT WENDORF & BLANCHFIELD s/Garrett D. Blanchfield, Jr. Garrett D. Blanchfield, Jr., 209855 Attorneys for Defendant E1250 First National Bank Bldg. 332 Minnesota Street St. Paul, MN 55101 (651) 287-2100

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?