Timebase Pty Ltd v. Thomson Corporation, The

Filing 241

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Thomson Corporation, The, West Publishing Corporation, West Services re 234 Declaration in Support, 233 Declaration in Support,, 232 Memorandum in Support of Motion (Wagner, Kevin)

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA TIMEBASE PTY LTD., Civil No. 07-1687 (JNE/JJG) Plaintiff, CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE vs. THE THOMSON CORPORATION, WEST PUBLISHING CORPORATION, and WEST SERVICES, INC., Defendants. I certify that on June 30, 2011, I caused the following UNDER SEAL documents:  Memorandum in Support of Defendants’ Motion for Summary Judgment  Exhibits 1-7 and 9 to the Declaration of Mary V. Sooter  Declaration of Michael Stonebraker  Exhibit A to the Declaration of Michael Stonebraker to be served by email and overnight mail, on the following attorney for Plaintiffs at the following address: Joseph N. Hosteny Niro, Haller & Niro, Ltd. 181 West Madison Street, Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60602 jhosteny@hosteny.com Dated: June 30, 2011 FAEGRE & BENSON LLP By: /s/ Kevin P. Wagner David J.F. Gross #208772 Calvin L. Litsey #153746 Theodore M. Budd #314778 Mary V. Sooter (pro hac vice) Kevin P. Wagner #034008X Katherine S. Razavi #388958 2200 Wells Fargo Center 90 South Seventh Street Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402 Telephone: (612) 766-7000 Fax: (612) 766-1600 Email: dgross@faegre.com Email: clitsey@faegre.com Email: tbudd@faegre.com Email: kwagner@faegre.com Email: krazavi@faegre.com Attorneys for Defendants The Thomson Corporation, West Publishing Corporation, and West Services, Inc. fb.us.6992631.02

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.


Why Is My Information Online?