Timebase Pty Ltd v. Thomson Corporation, The

Filing 39

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Timebase Pty Ltd re 38 Amended Complaint (Cunningham, Michael)

Download PDF
Timebase Pty Ltd v. Thomson Corporation, The Doc. 39 Case 0:07-cv-01687-JNE-JJG Document 39 Filed 06/18/2007 Page 1 of 1 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE TimeBase Pty Ltd v. The Thomson Corporation, et al. 07-CV-1687 JNE/JJG I hereby certify that on June 18,2007, I caused the Amended Complaint to be filed electronically with the Clerk of Court through ECF and that I received notice that ECF will send an e-notice of the electronic filings to the following: Chad Drown Arthur A Gasey cdrown@faegre.com, gasey@nshn.com, tgrimsrud@faegre.com, mlysne@faegre.com dbrant@faegre.com Timothy E Grimsrud David J F Gross Joseph N Hosteny Calvin L Litsey dgross@faegre.com, degan@faegre.com jhosteny@hosteny.com, zylman@nshn.com, burke@nshn.com clitsey@faegre.com, tconn@faegre.com ewright@faegre.com Elizabeth Cowan Wright I further certify that I caused copies of the foregoing documents to be mailed by first class mail, postage paid, to the following: Barry F. Irwin Kirkland & Ellis LLP 200 East Randolph Drive Suite 6100 Chicago, IL 60601 Dated: June 18, 2007 s/Kristina K. Procai Kristina K. Procai Assistant to Michael R. Cunningham (#20424) Gray, Plant Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A. 500 IDS Center 80 South Eighth Street Minneapolis, MN 55402 Phone: (612) 632-3000 Fax: (612) 632-4444 GP:16738I6 vI Dockets.Justia.com

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?